Wednesday Eu-Mak: OST Instrumental Version

Hello and happy Wednesday, everyone? How was your week so far? I had a fabulous weekend with my son and friends. For once, all my worries were behind me. Yeah, I’m glad it is over for now and I’m ready to move forward with my life. And guess what? Two more days before the weekend…. Yay! So for today’s post, I’ve selected two fabulous OST instrumental music. The first one is from the movie April Snow and the second one is from the The Moon That Embraces The Sun. I hope you like them as much as I do.

collThe first one is the main theme of the movie April Snow. This is a truly one sappy love Korean movie I’ve seen thus far. And the music really breaks my heart. It really does sound very, very sad and it truly blends in with the movie. I feel lonely, small, and outcasted whenever I hear it. This is one of my favorite OST music of all time. This is a must watch movie if you have not seen it.

The second one is the theme for the Moon that Embraces the Sun. I cannot say as much about this drama because I’ve only seen the first two episodes and dropped it. No, the drama is great for all I know. I’m just not big into sageuk drama, as you probably knows. I’m sure one of these days I will woman-up and watch it again. Nevertheless, now watching it yet doesn’t stop me from enjoying the theme of this drama. I thought it was beautifully composed and so serene to hear it on a rainy day.

I hope you enjoy these two music. They were a bit sad, weren’t they? Don’t worry, I’ll pick up a pace again next week and end the month of September as how I start the September post. I will feature a Korean Indie pop again and I promise you the songs are uplifted and fun!

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: OST Instrumental Version

  1. I love the Moon Sun soundtrack!! And I did enjoy Moon Sun for the most part.. Kim Soo Hyun was so sexy and suave! If you don’t overthink it, Moon Sun can be a pretty addictive watch. Lots of simmering romantic tension 😉

    Like

    • I’m still struggling to finish Tree with Deep Roots… Once I’m done, Moon Sun will be next. The goal is to watch it before the year ends XD. Thanks for liking this soundtrack, I love it too!

      Like

What do you think?

