Breaking News: My Myooz Address Update

Dear friends, followers and readers,

I apologize in advance if you think my blog is missing. It is not… For the longest time, I’ve  been using my name as part of the blog address but I think it is time for this blog to start spreading its wings and stand on its on reviews. In order to do that, I started by renaming the blog address to mymyooz.wordpress.com. Back then, I wasn’t sure if I should go by My Myooz or missienelly but I am finally certain now *rolls eyes* (pssst: 5 months later)

Amuden, the blog is here and I hope all of you would update on your part as well. Again, I apologize for this inconvenience, chingu-ah! *bows*

Saranghaeyo,

missienelly

What do you think?

