Stalking: Bi Rain & Yoo Seung Ho

collMy world just collided beautifully! Seriously, how can I sleep in peace everyday now knowing there are more of these out there in net world? Woke up this morning and was presented by Michele of Your Daily K-Shot of Hot this grand CF and my cherry popped right away! You can’t ask for more when Rain and Seung Ho are in the same commercials showing us some of their daebak actions! It feels so surreal having to see them up close and be in the own real skin. This is a 2011 commercial for Adidas for winter workout. For all I know, the workout gear shown mostly at the beginning of 5 seconds and the rest mainly focusing on the actors being comfortable in their workout gear and moves!

*giggles* *blushes*… so you can see Seung Ho looks a tad younger but I think he showed us a few moves he acquired from Warrior Baek Dong Soo (which I’m currently watching with Michele, stay tune for the review). And Rain and his boys aka muscles looking mighty strong, perhaps it was recorded before he got enlisted. But anyway, I’m not here to make critical comment… I’m here to share the LOVE of my life, and Michele’s through this CF. A LOVE shout out to Michele and Stephe from CloudUSA for sharing this CF with me!

7 thoughts on “Stalking: Bi Rain & Yoo Seung Ho

  1. Dae FREAKING bak!!!! This is the loveliest storm of Rain and YSH colliding for us, isn’t it? Now if only these two can do a drama together…….that would just be off the chain HOT!!

    Like

  2. Thanks for the shout out, missienelly. 🙂

    You’re right, the commercial was shot in the first half of 2011 before military, and I tell you, Rain and Seungho being all in with Adidas had us all wandering around in a daze and just about put us down for the count! LOL! Ah, the memories.

    At the time, I was wondering where Seungho had gotten those martial arts moves because I didn’t know about Warrior Baek Dong Soo. I will be checking that drama out, you can be sure. 🙂

    Stephe ^@@^

    Like

What do you think?

