Song of the Moment: Only U

VIXX-and-Boys-Republic-to-volunteer-their-time-in-Vietnam-1

Ever since VIXX dropped their Only U single, I just cannot sit still anymore. I’m not THAT familiar with VIXX but this song just slowly placing them in my kpop ever growing list. I love it! The video was shot when the group was in Sweden for their 2013 tour. I love the concept of this video, very autumn like and showcases the best of Stockholm. The boys are stunning and quite manly for a kpop group *raises brow*. And did I say I love this song? Well, I LOVE THIS SONG! It’s catchy and somewhat ballad-y as well. I really can’t wait when Only U become available on iTunes. I hope you enjoy it!

What do you think?

