Song of the Moment: Unstoppable

just you

I just can’t get enough of this song! Zhende zhende wo bu ke yi! I haven’t been listening to Chinese songs for quite sometimes now and when I heard this song, there is something sweet I just can’t stop humming it. And when I found out Aaron Yan (the male lead) sing it, it makes my love for this song much stronger, greater and sweeter!!! How I wish I know this handsome guy much earlier… What a romantic song and it felt so dreamy when you listen to it. Aaaaaaa *screams loud* I need to download this song! Love it so, so much! Aaron, you have a new follower and I’ll be watching you now *fingers heart*

Here’s the song Unstoppable taken from Just You OST. I guarantee you’ll love it as much as I am…

2 thoughts on “Song of the Moment: Unstoppable

What do you think?

