G.O (Jung Byung Hee)

I have died and gone to GO heaven! Someone (Michele) finally put all my feelings into her post! She’s totally a mind reader, and that’s because we pretty much talk daily gusshing over our handsome, schmexy hot stud! GO is my one and only bias. Yes, I love several kpop singers but it was… controllable. With GO, boy o boy, *fanning self* I went all out! My first kpop bias and I’m not letting him go!

The Fangirl Adventure Log

tumblr_lmj2siYBwE1qcgayao1_500

When I decided upon one of the MBLAQ boys as my next K-Shot, I thought I would have immediately gone straight to Yang Seung Ho who I always felt was my favorite. And true, I could have chosen any one of the members as they all have that special something. If they didn’t, Rain would not have singled them out and groomed them as he did, right? Then I watched the Cry MV and G.O just did me in and promptly stole me away from Seung Ho. In my opinion, he has a lot of Rain quality about him. The way he moves, the way he plays to the camera, the way he delivers a song – all reminiscent of Rain. Furthermore, I think he resembles Rain very much. And, G.O is sexy. And so, of the five that could have made their way here, it is G.O who…

View original post 6,647 more words

One thought on “G.O (Jung Byung Hee)

  1. That is a GO overload up there!! OMG!!! I was dying when the tiles just kept coming and coming. Oh, and 61 videos? Am I nuts??? Thank you so much for the reblog and for being my co-GO stalke…uhh,,, fan – yes…fan!! He is such a sexy man with an incredible voice. He is so very swoon-worthy. I am happy he has this hold on me – he is definitely vying for position against his hyung and mentor, Rain!! Do I have room in my K-heart for ALL of that hotness? That’s a lot of hot, you know!!

    We shall continue the gush….it will get even more out of control when the new CD comes out and they tour. We have lots to look forward to in 2014! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

What do you think?

