Let’s Eat: Mokja nom nom Timeline Cap Episode 5

Let's_Eat-p1

Whoa! I almost forgot to post the timeline for this episode! Blame real life drama… Nah, it wasn’t dramatic. Just busy with work and other stuff. Anway… Let’s Eat! Episode 5 continues to be awesome! A little more clues get to be revealed and our curiosity has risen a little more! Laurie and I enjoyed simulcasting it this time mainly because we were able to watch it commercial free! Hallelujah! Now, let’s not waste your time on me… Bap bap bappidi bap!

Episode 5

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Ready when you are.  *huge grins*

My Myooz: Lemme start…

Laurie ADgirl: Ok. This will be a new one for me. Watching on tablet, no commercials and trying to send msg here on the PC. I am at 1:08

My Myooz: I accidentally start ep4! Ooops!

Laurie ADgirl: It’s OK, so did I.

My Myooz: This kid still up. I don’t care anymore lol. I need my kdrama! *V sign*

Laurie ADgirl: Hahaha

My Myooz: We are snickerdoodled out!

Laurie ADgirl: No school, no work tomorrow…you can sleep in.

My Myooz: Ok. I’m at 1:03. Let’s Eat! I mean play LOL

Laurie ADgirl: Giggle OK!

My Myooz: She talks to her dog like she’s talking to another person! LOL Barasshi!!! Omg, pizza!

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Too cute. Pizza, MMMM!!!!

eat1

eat1

My Myooz: Hey, we are them. They are us! Taking via phone! Wow that looks delicious!

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Pizza with kimchi? I mean… pickle?

coll

My Myooz: I never understand why they’d serve pickles with pizza. They do that in Italian restaurant there. Mwo? LOL

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Hahahaha Pizza tastes all the same…. WHAT!!!???

eat2

My Myooz: Here we go! Mother earth’s spring! 805 doesn’t care about him anymore LOL

coll

Laurie ADgirl: She only knows how to eat food… *snickers*

eat1

eat2

My Myooz: Palli, mokja!

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: OMO!!! Love the words to the song…. *laughs*

eat1

My Myooz: Oh, Laurie! I’m starving! *tummy growls*

Laurie ADgirl: Still shocks me it passed K-Censorship!

My Myooz: Is it because it’s tvN?

Laurie ADgirl: Now I want pizza!

My Myooz: Me too!

Laurie ADgirl: They seem to get away with more. Wonder why? *rubs chin*

My Myooz: Hmmm I don’t know. But I do know I prefer all tvN production dramas. $500 for maintenance fee? Expensive!

eat4

Laurie ADgirl: Comparing bills? They really are getting closer!

eat1

My Myooz: Remember Go Dok Mi from FBND! She hugged warm plastic water to keep herself warm!

fbnd

Laurie ADgirl: Yes she did. Let’s hope this girl can kiss!

My Myooz: Yes. They are very close now.

Laurie ADgirl: Sharing the coffee now.

eat1

My Myooz: Oppa, jjang jjang man! *laughs*

Laurie ADgirl: Did anyone say dessert?

eat3

laughing emoticon

My Myooz: Bang! Poor girl.

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: Wonder what that must be like for her? I feel so bad for 804 *pouts*

eat2

My Myooz: Wasted time? She’s sitting behind in the car eating it all by herself! LOL But 804 is down to earth tho. Uh oh, here comes trouble.

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Pfh! She had cancer!

My Myooz: Wow. He didn’t know his client died?

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: She was the previous 804. I think?

My Myooz: I’m confused *scratches head* He’s been scammed!

Laurie ADgirl: I think so…

My Myooz: What’s up with attorney Kim? Menopause? LOL Hahaha he’s trying to get his revenge!

eat4

Laurie ADgirl: I think she does not need the chocolate bar, because she has 804 and 806 to eat with, and it relieves her stress. *giggles*

My Myooz: That’s what I thought so too. Attorney Oh must be a baby. So this episode is all about comparing costs…?

coll

Laurie ADgirl: I forgot his butt whoopin’ (from episode 4) she gave him for the loan to his sister. Hahahahaha

My Myooz: Yeap ROFLMAO Ppl who has money are even worse! LOL

Laurie ADgirl: I would not wear that polka dot sweater… it really suits her though.

eat1

My Myooz: It does suits her well. She’s cute. She cud make lots of money if she sell her bags! Aaah she is selling it!

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: That is sad, for her to do it. *pouts*

eat3

My Myooz: Yes, yes. But she takes every situation very openly. Budae jjigae! Yum! Even though I don’t eat meat, I still drool LOL

coll

Laurie ADgirl: Sweet mother of pearl, that looks so delicious! *major drools*

eat1

My Myooz: Omo omo I know! Wow. What is he up to? He’s letting her decides on food! Aigoo she sounded like 806 now lol A little jealousy on Attorney Kim’s face there *giggles*

coll

Laurie ADgirl: More than a little…

My Myooz: *gulps*

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Slurp slurp baby!

eat2

My Myooz: With red bean rice!

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: I have not had red bean rice before.

My Myooz: It’s yummy. You shud give it a try!

Laurie ADgirl: I have had it in a rice cake so I am sure it would be delectable.

My Myooz: Must eat it with something spicy tho coz it’s tasteless by itself… *snickers* Only Asian eats carbs with carbs LOL

Laurie ADgirl: Nope, Italians do to.

My Myooz: I see.

Laurie ADgirl: Look, he just had a big O watching her again! *laughs*

eat3

My Myooz: Did he just… come? LOL Corps stew? That’s a turn off! LOL

Laurie ADgirl: Now we know why he has a new attitude towards her… hahahaha

coll

My Myooz: Ack! He’s paying the food from her bonus? That’s cheating! *raised brow*

Laurie ADgirl: She satisfies his needs. Bahahahahaha

My Myooz: Aigoo I’d be very pissed. He’s deceiving her! *shakes ma head*

eat9

Laurie ADgirl: Crap that’s her bonus… cheap guy *pumps fists*

My Myooz: Jerk! Lost appetite?

eat6

Laurie ADgirl: He is going to hope to get her in the end… F*** that! Attorney Kim just a little excited to see 806!

My Myooz: Hey! You’re supposed to save money! Aish this girl! She is! Her lipstick is bright red.

eat1

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: I wonder if Attorney Oh is a little pissed because of her ignoring him in university. He never spoke to her, just handed her gifts or watched from afar. I believe she was his senior…

My Myooz: You got the name opposite, Laurie! Oh is the female lawyer *winks* I think it started with the hair pin on ep4.

Laurie ADgirl: DUH! I need to pay more attention. Hehehe me too. Either way, he never truly expressed or expresses himself to her.

My Myooz: Nope. He was too shy. It’s his fault. *scoff* What’s with the bleep?

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: I think brand name, they do not have the product placement or ad license for.

My Myooz: Ooooh.

Laurie ADgirl: Pause. Play.

My Myooz: Ok. Ooh? Ok. This is fun. No commercial. Lol

Laurie ADgirl: I do not get commercials on Viki with the Kobo; but it stops and needs to be refreshed about half way through a drama.

My Myooz: 804 is learning a lot from BFF. I see. That’s no biggie.

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: Now she will doubt 806 again.

eat3

My Myooz: Yup

Laurie ADgirl: No it’s about 2 seconds reboot.

My Myooz: Don’t judge our boy *cries*

eat4

Laurie ADgirl: Love how Manager spoke up for our 806

My Myooz: What’s that got to do with marriage? LOL

Laurie ADgirl: Letting her know, either she leaves it with someone like 806 or a loved one.

My Myooz: Right. Just say thank you! C’mon!

eat5

eat6

Laurie ADgirl: He melted her heart a little more.

My Myooz: 806 is one thoughtful person. I’m touched, too. Gasp! How could she say that to him?

eat7

Laurie ADgirl: So now we know why he is living the way he is. Not to scam, but to make money and help others.

My Myooz: He didn’t ask for the money! Yup. He has a good heart. Very sincere. Recruitment!

Laurie ADgirl: Showing real family dynamics… It is so cute to see.

eat1

My Myooz: Look at how many books they have?

Laurie ADgirl: A few of them are mangas *winks*

My Myooz: Pepper shake! LOL

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: Hahahaha I would try something like that to get the truth. Another butt whoopin’ *snickers*

eat3

My Myooz: Good trick! Beat him good, lady! Aish lol at the kids

coll

Laurie ADgirl: UM! Wouldn’t your shoes smell horrible from the rotten milk?

My Myooz: Eewwww

Laurie ADgirl: Love that 804 is not only seeing, but also trying to ship 805 and 806.

My Myooz: They are getting along! LOL Barasshi is cute.

eat1

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: Are they going to find a body?

My Myooz: 806 is definitely very business minded person.

Laurie ADgirl: Nope, they found the insurance and 806 is going to be the beneficiary. 😦

eat5

eat6

My Myooz: Uh oh, clues! Keep it! Why is she nervous?

eat7

Laurie ADgirl: I knew he was not the bad guy.

My Myooz: Aaaah she doesn’t know the whole story!

Laurie ADgirl: I wonder if her ex was abusive, or a gambler etc or a cheating rat bastard.

My Myooz: Omo! No way no way, that must be a dream. He’s not the killer!

Laurie ADgirl: Or all 3 which would certainly explain her fear and stone wall.

My Myooz: Yikes! Wow that was quick!

Laurie ADgirl: I do not think it is him; it has to be a dream.

My Myooz: Impossible he would do such thing.

Laurie ADgirl: What a difference in time, with no commercials!

My Myooz: Someone blackmailed him!

Laurie ADgirl: So glad I got the Kobo for Christmas *claps*

My Myooz: Yeap. Me too! So I guess the next episode is about confrontation. I feel uneasy with the preview.

Laurie ADgirl: I wonder if it is the dead girls brother…. I know that is why 806 cutie, will be attacked in the next episode.

My Myooz: I don’t trust her bro!

Laurie ADgirl: Me either.

My Myooz: Hmmm he could be the suspect too! Ok Laurie, I’m glad you got to do it tonight.

Laurie ADgirl: The one way is to go back and look at the other episodes. I am guessing it will be a waiter or someone we see, but does not cross our minds.

My Myooz: I’m sure you’re tired. I’ll work on it tmrw.

Laurie ADgirl: Lay down all my theories, while dreaming of pizza, and noodles.

My Myooz: Hmmmm you’re right. I want that jjigae!

Laurie ADgirl: Going to have to find a recipe for it, and try to make it.  I bet there is a veggie version!

My Myooz: With sausage! I’ll always find a good sub *wiggles brows*

Laurie ADgirl: To make it extra spicy, add hot Italian sausage. OK, well I am off to dream land.

My Myooz: I’m off to find food! Good night!

 Episode 5 left us thinking why the hell the deceased lady put 806 as her beneficiary? Was his frequent visit to her in the hospital really changed her mind? We know her asshat brother must have done something bbbbaaaadddddd for her to change her mind on who gets the money. Let’s put on our thinking cap together and figure out the mystery. Until then, be healthy and mokja!

What do you think?

