Let’s Eat: Mokja nom nom Timeline Recap Episode 13

Let's_Eat-p1

Hey guys, we are back with another Let’s Eat episode. RL was hectic for both Laurie and I and we finally able to watch it. But oh.em.geeeeeeee how we both loved this episode more! The confession. The truth. The jealousy. The catty. It’s all coming out! Finally! The writers are still on hush hush with the stalker story. Both of us felt a sense of rushing by the end of this episode. Now tvN, we know you always have great shows lately so please do not turn the table around, okay? We have had meh 2013 dramas and we don’t want Let’s Eat get added into this big puddle of poo! Anyway, let’s watch this episode 13 together, shall we?

Episode 13

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: For some reason on the Kobo I can only watch older shows on Viki, it crashes otherwise. Play

My Myooz: Aaaah Viki hasn’t update the apps on Kobo… Ok. Barasshi is better I guess… Yes sir, don’t rush it. Why is he waving????? Ooooooh look at 806 face. Again with the waves!!!!

eat1

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: I think I am a few seconds behind…

My Myooz: Ooooh. I’ll pause.

Laurie ADgirl: 2:36 now.

My Myooz: I’m at 4:10.

Laurie ADgirl: Yep I am a little behind…

My Myooz: You go ahead …

Laurie ADgirl: 806 looks like he wants to cry while looking at Diva *pouts*

eat1

My Myooz: A lil grudge looking too!

Laurie ADgirl: Play! A little jealous after the thank you.

coll

My Myooz: Ok who’s that? *widens her eyes*

eat1

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: I am guessing the stalker.

My Myooz: Do you think she should give Kim a chance?

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: She totally is for 806.

My Myooz: Awwwwww our 806 is upset *pouts*

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: Not if she does not feel anything for him after this long… *shrugs*

My Myooz: Gasp. He just walked in! Just like that! Omo!

coll

Laurie ADgirl: Hahaha checking to see if Diva was there maybe? *wiggles brows*

My Myooz: Aigoo aigoo? Is this a trick to get her? Did you see that eyes???? Lol

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: No! Explaining aigoo to my kids *giggles*

My Myooz: Chicken!!!!! Rewind rewind! I’ll watch it too!!! Pause. Starts over at minute 6:13

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: OK where are you at?

My Myooz: 6:13

Laurie ADgirl: Play

My Myooz: We cannot miss his eyes!!! And he’s so cute with that hair!!!! (wish I could gif it!)

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Nope. Not any of it.

My Myooz: Ok. Watch real careful after aigoo part!

Laurie ADgirl: Eye flutter!

My Myooz: Did you see it???? Lol

Laurie ADgirl: I would do anything! *bats lashes*

My Myooz: Lol Right?

Laurie ADgirl: What we call pretty eyes when our kids did it as babies! *grins*

My Myooz: Yeah yeah yeah!

Laurie ADgirl: twist twist twist!

eat1

eat2

My Myooz: Twist-e twist-e twist-e

Laurie ADgirl: Never quote thought of fried chicken like that before *laughs*

My Myooz: Again! She nvr listen to him! Never! Now you’ll be saying that too now lol

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Every time I go to eat KFC!

My Myooz: Exactly! Lol New slogan for KFC. So crunchy! I want fried chicken!!!!!! Is that spicy chicken?

Laurie ADgirl: The wings have me drooling!

eat1

My Myooz: This is a sin!

coll

Laurie ADgirl: No sides, just chicken.

My Myooz: I don’t feel guilty! This show could turn me back into carnivore again, Laurie! There you go! Beer IS the sides!

eat3

Laurie ADgirl: Well let me help ya! I will send you pictures of all the meat dishes I eat or make and they descriptions like 806. *laughs*

My Myooz: Wait, what? Why? You’re mean!

Laurie ADgirl: Have to try *snickers*

My Myooz: She’s crying! Nice try, Laurie!

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Love that Kim Asshole.

eat2

My Myooz: I know! Kim is giddy like a teenage kid! Is this a dream?

Laurie ADgirl: Yes he is sweet. Who’s dream is it, his or hers?

My Myooz: His!

coll

Laurie ADgirl: I think his too, cause he is jealous!

My Myooz: Awwwww poor baby

Laurie ADgirl: Scared he will lose her…

My Myooz: The music lol. Awwwww

Laurie ADgirl: So eerie. I was nervous he would see her with the stalker.

My Myooz: Awwwww Kim asssssweetie now lol

Laurie ADgirl: When she takes him to the hospital IPR will sell more clothes, maybe? He is so cold waiting for her.

My Myooz: Oh gosh I think so. Breakfast!

Laurie ADgirl: Wow! How much did he buy?

eat1

My Myooz: Lots! He just wants to watch her eating.

Laurie ADgirl: He is so sweet now, it is hard for me to choose who she ends up with.

My Myooz: Exactly! They both fit well too but she has his eyes on 806.

Laurie ADgirl: He loves to watch her eat when she is enjoying the food.

My Myooz: Did you hear the pop sound when he open the container? Lol *giggles* Gosh! Insurance again lol

coll

Laurie ADgirl: For the dog.

My Myooz: Awwwwww the look on his face. I can’t.

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: I wonder if he is figuring it out?

My Myooz: Hahaha he rushed to open door for 805!

Laurie ADgirl: The pain on his face makes you want to hug him.

My Myooz: I know!

Laurie ADgirl: I love how Attorney Kim is so nervous.

eat2

My Myooz: I’m nervous now for him. Just tell him 805!

Laurie ADgirl: A cute nervous.

My Myooz: 10 years! Rejection! Ouch.

eat1

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: I feel bad for him now.

My Myooz: This is not something you can force, Kim. *pouts*

Laurie ADgirl: I love that he admits to why she may not like him. That he was wrong and apologizes.

My Myooz: Omo Manager is completely flipped. Wait till Oh finds out!

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Now Attorney Oh has her eyes set for Attorney Kim. Bahahaha

My Myooz: What’s up with the flip hair, Oh? Lol

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: She said it right before they came in. Now that it is out, she will go for Kim!

My Myooz: Uh oh. Is she gonna cry?

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: No she is still delusional maybe. Snicker

My Myooz: Omo is she confessing to Kim?

Laurie ADgirl: Delusional!!!! I called it. Laughing so hard right now.

My Myooz: Puffer fish! Poor Oh. Delusional should be her new name lol Hah! No more backup men to date, Oh!

Laurie ADgirl: *giggle* he still has the sleeping fart video

coll

My Myooz: Goodness! He’s watching noona! I almost forgot about that part. Awwww poor Bara

Laurie ADgirl: The dry cleaner! Hahahaha He knows someone is watching him. Damn he is quick with the moves.

eat1

My Myooz: Damn! It’s not him but that was close!

Laurie ADgirl: A little mad and make her suffer. Attorney like a teenage girl!

eat2

My Myooz: She is!

Laurie ADgirl: I still think he was there just somewhere else.

My Myooz: How dare she raise her voice? Grrrr Manager put sweet words to our 805 hehehe Sushi time! Seolma! He books the entire restaurant????

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Can’t wait to see him watch her eat.

My Myooz: Asshole guy lol

Laurie ADgirl: love the chef

eat2

eat3

My Myooz: Hahaha Awkward!

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Forced conversation.

eat2

My Myooz: So awkward. They should play elevator song on the background instead lol Fooooooooood!

Laurie ADgirl: Hand over mouth to keep the drool in!

coll

eat1

My Myooz: Ohmy gosh!!!!!

Laurie ADgirl: Just salivating enough to need a bib!

My Myooz: WTF am I doing being a vegetarian?????

Laurie ADgirl: Pause for ads! Enjoying the food you do eat.

My Myooz: Great! Your ads came in at the right time. Always! Lol

Laurie ADgirl: I will eat all the meat dishes and you can eat all the vegetarian ones.

My Myooz: Fist to the air! So unfair!

Laurie ADgirl: Makes me want to scream! Sweet mother of pearl it crashed on me!

My Myooz: aaaah Viki jjinja! Computer can’t handle the food too lol

Laurie ADgirl: Hahaha! Must tried smell-o-vision and ceased.

My Myooz: I’ll buy that tv if it exists!!!!!

Laurie ADgirl: Only if it works on food.

My Myooz: *giggles* Yes!

Laurie ADgirl: Imagine with all the crap scenes or dead bodies etc

My Myooz: If it let me touch, it’d be even better! Opppppppa! Urgh Laurie!

Laurie ADgirl: Not PC it is Viki started right the same place with ads and now nothing black Viki screen

My Myooz: Viki!!!!!! You did this on purpose, didn’t ya?

Laurie ADgirl: Touching might be bad. *evil grins*

My Myooz: Why not? Think of all the oppa you can touch! Omo omo omo. *crazy eyes* and smell

Laurie ADgirl: I refreshed and tried to go a bit past were I was before the ad. The world would be in trouble

My Myooz: It’ll caused riots among fangirls! I’m at 35:45 just FYI

Laurie ADgirl: I have a problem now….. Ads while it is playing, I can hear it!

My Myooz: Hmmmm interesting.

Laurie ADgirl: Ok at 37:07 best I can do to make it work.

My Myooz: Ok. Lemme catch up. Too bad you’ll miss all the food! Aaaaaaahhhhhhhh

Laurie ADgirl: No I saw all the food. That’s why I needed a bib!

My Myooz: Aish. I want. I want.

Laurie ADgirl: Yes me too.

My Myooz: Play. Slurp. Aaaaghh. Nom. Nom. Nom. Is that ribs?

Laurie ADgirl: Big smiles

My Myooz: Ooooh it is skewers!

Laurie ADgirl: Looks like it

My Myooz: Look at him look at him!!!! ROFLMAO

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: Has to be. You know he passed her the rib to watch her eat it.

eat1

eat2

My Myooz: *nods! Diet!!!!

Laurie ADgirl: Dirty dirty thoughts! Bad girl I am.

My Myooz: You’re bad! Time for confession, Laurie!

Laurie ADgirl: Wow her office is small!

My Myooz: WTH is wrong with her???? No thank you or anything.

eat2

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: She got dumped by both Attorney Kim and 806. That happened *giggles*

My Myooz: Noooooo! Our boy. Look at his facial expression. Kim waving again.

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Look at hers.. Like she got caught having an affair!

My Myooz: Why is 805 saying that???? Is he comforting himself?

Laurie ADgirl: I think so. He does not know she likes him. So he just wants her to be happy and not so lonely any more.

eat2

My Myooz:Now she knows 804 didn’t confess to her. He’s being nice! Kim giggles when 804 said “date” 806 seems to be lost in thought

Laurie ADgirl: ADS AGAIN!

My Myooz: Delivery boy looks decent. I don’t think it’s him. Stalker I mean.

Laurie ADgirl: Yes it is him. Delivery boy sweetness is his cover.

My Myooz: Laurie. Remember why he has to work? What happened to his dad? Could it be… There must be something going on btw his dad and 804 appa? Suddenly a light bulb in my head!

Laurie ADgirl: Not sure. Had to skip 45:31 it black screened on me again.

My Myooz: Ok. I’m at 45:40

Laurie ADgirl: This will make it easier for him. To attack 804.

My Myooz: Hmmmmmmm

Laurie ADgirl: See his face change? Scary!

eat1

My Myooz: Creepy! He IS aftering 804! Indigestion. What method is that? I nvr have indigestion problem.

Laurie ADgirl: I still think it is 805 he is after. I am guessing the pain takes away from your thinking of indigestion.

eat1

My Myooz: Aaaah that makes sense

Laurie ADgirl: I heard explained once in a drama it supposed to let the poison escape from the body.

My Myooz: Oooooh! Could the guy who just called her the stalker? I must seek info on this. Gosh. Manager has big mouth. BFF knows now.

Laurie ADgirl: I think he is after 805 because he is trying to find out her password number to get in to the apt. He is the reason her pass code was locked.

My Myooz: This kid! Cute! Hmmmmm we don’t know yet. I refuse to believe *cries*

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: If he was after 804 he would have done something by now, he has had the time to with all the time he has been in her apt. Booth 805 & 806 were out.

My Myooz: Hmmmm that’s right. You’re right. Follow her!!!!

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: This is where she will get attacked….

My Myooz: Aaaaaaaaaaahhhh Lol funny face! Wah delivery boy opened the box!

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: Yes he did! Damn, pause! Ads again!

My Myooz: Aaaaaah at the crucial part. Smart move, Viki! NOT!!!! Be still my heart. Let’s not be nervous. Wow. This episode is somewhat giving us major hints!

Laurie ADgirl: Play

My Myooz: Jealous! Think think think. Gasp!!!!

Laurie ADgirl: Wow! They really are on fire… Cha! Hehehe just a little jealous.

eat1

eat2

My Myooz: Palli 806 palli

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Want to hide my eyes, yet not!

My Myooz: Omo. Looks like Kim!

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: PALLI PALLI!!!

My Myooz: Or was Kim following her?

Laurie ADgirl: I sure hope so.

My Myooz: The stalker’s voice sounds younger. I don’t think it’s Kim.

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: What a preview! *wipes sweat*

My Myooz: I know! I’m all nervous!

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Me either. But cameras will help! Another week to watch.

My Myooz: 3 episodes to go! Wow!

Laurie ADgirl: Make this all fit together. I hope they do not jumble it all up!

My Myooz: Better not. The preview made me feel they’re rushing it though…

Laurie ADgirl: Me too. I am praying they do not take a nose dive like The PM and I.

My Myooz: Urgh. tvN wouldn’t do that to us. Jjaebal!

Laurie ADgirl: They usually have good endings. Alright chat tomorrow.

My Myooz: Ok. Night.

Aaaaaah, what an ending! It was quite scary! Who is the stalker? The writers are really messing with our heads now! Is it Attorney Kim? Is it the delivery boy? We know now it is not 806. So who is it? Or are they bringing another person to be stalker? Or or… sorry guys *light bulbs in my head* is the stalker is the delivery guy who mistaken 805 as 804? Aaaaaah molla molla! Insane is what it is! I don’t want to think about it now! Please, can the next episode be here now???

18 thoughts on “Let’s Eat: Mokja nom nom Timeline Recap Episode 13

  1. I read this and kept on nodding my head, being like, yeah, I totally thought that ^^ I really hope that it’s not the delivery boy, he’s so cute! I totally think you have something there with his dad having something to do with 804’s dad. And can I say, I am soooooooo happy that Goo Dae Young is realizing he’s jealous ㅋㅋㅋ

    Like

What do you think?

