Breaking News: MBLAQ’s “Broken” Teaser

mblaq-broken1

Mayday! Mayday! We have a teaser!!!! Yes, yes , yes! Michele‘s and my boys are back with their 6th mini album titled “Broken.” Well, itsabout freaking time!!!! JTune, we are NOW a little satisfied with your promise! But please, don’t do this again! Not to our sweet, sweet boys! Pinky promise? The Between Us teaser is only 0:38 long but it’s enough to poke our dying passion with their most soothing emotion they could ever pour into this MV! Well, they succeed in doing it and I’m completely smitten by them! Can March 24 be here now??? The MV opens up by the best vocal in the group, GO serenading us with his sweet, gentle voice which I found it very romantic yet sexy at the same time. It was only a line by him but errrmagewddddd I want to hear more! *heart racing 100mph* Another voice we get to hear is Lee Joon. The song is awesome. A complete awesome! Very ballad-y which they are good at! Now this is what I called a COMEBLAQ!!!!

MBLAQ-Broken

The boys are looking very handsome and dashing as always. A white clean shirt and jeans… Simple and clean image. It definitely shows maturity. The mood is sorrow and sad. The sadness in their eyes and on their face breaks my heart into pieces. Maybe that’s what they intended to do? Hence, the album is called Broken? I’m just speculating by the way. The best part of this teaser is the 36o degree view of the group! Wow! It really makes me wanna reach out to each one of them and give them my warmest hug, pat on their backs and just gently whisper “it’s okay.” Okay, enough rambling already… Let’s watch Between Us and tell me what do you think!

4 thoughts on “Breaking News: MBLAQ’s “Broken” Teaser

  1. Reblogged this on Your Daily K-Shot of Hot and commented:
    Ahhhhh, at long last, MBLAQ’s 6th album is about to drop (March 24). This teaser is enough to whet my appetite – I mean it opens with G.O! Soft and serious, this one sounds like it is going to go straight into the heart, pierce it, reside in it and take over. I look forward to the hearing the entire track as well as the entire album. And I am SO blessed to have my MBLAQ partner in crime, Nelly, whose
    anticipation, excitement and love for their new music jumps off of her blog post with such a delightful fervor! Love you, Nelly girl……! Thank you for this post!

    Like

What do you think?

