Let’s Eat: Mokja nom nom Timeline Cap Episode 16 (Finale!)

Let's_Eat-p1

Wow! Here we are! The finale! Can you all believe it??? We were  not happy with one episode per week before but now that it is nearing to the end, we now realized one episode fills the gap of two episodes per week deal. And by the way, are we curious what’s going to happen to 804? Do you think delivery boy is cruel enough to kill her? To revenge the death of his father? Would 804 believes him? This cliffhanger till the end is what keeps us going! Let’s not waste any time… Let’s watch Let’s Eat!!!

Episode 16

eat1

My Myooz: Yay I’m excited. Let’s start! Ready when you are!

Laurie ADgirl: At 0:45 now. Play!

My Myooz: *thumbs up* Scary time again!

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: I hope he does nothing stupid…

My Myooz: Me too! He’s gonna push her? Run!!! Whoa that’s a cliffhanger!

Laurie ADgirl: Her parents kept her in the dark. He should know that…

My Myooz: He thinks she knows it all. So she IS missing! *gasps*

Laurie ADgirl: I bet he will feel real bad when he knows she totally has no idea. *sigh* The cuteness will overload I hope… *grins*

My Myooz: I don’t think that’s her text. Do you?

coll

Laurie ADgirl: Hope they figure out she did not send the text…

My Myooz: Or she’s under duress. *shrugs* Hmmmm… 806 looks cute as always.

Laurie ADgirl: 805 and 806 will figure it out.

My Myooz: Hahaha a little threat by one arm man and he got the number and address lol

coll

Laurie ADgirl: Yah and our hero is figuring it out already. Hwaiting!

My Myooz: Kwang Suk! You’re in trouble!! Yes! Catch him, 806!

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Booyah!

My Myooz: Whoa! What?

Laurie ADgirl: Did he really hurt her?

My Myooz: We don’t know. C’mon deliver boy. Spill it!

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: Delivery boy jump when 806 lifted his arm. Hahahaha. Yes spill it!

My Myooz: I hope he have no Intention of killing 804… *pouts*

Laurie ADgirl: Me too.

My Myooz: Funny that 804 dresses in white and delivery boy is in black. The contrast. *rubs chin*

eat3

Laurie ADgirl: He only wanted the truth and to scare her… that’s all.

eat5

My Myooz: Yeah yeah. Wait wait! There’s another person in this case?

eat4

Laurie ADgirl: Angel and the devil …i did not catch that!

My Myooz: You think? *raises brow*

Laurie ADgirl: Maybe he thought she knew something? *shrugs*

My Myooz: Omo. Oh and chocolate. Hey, that’s 805’s chocolate she ate! Do you think 804 did all this? It’s so unlike of her.

eat6

Laurie ADgirl: She is taking the stress eating roll *snickers*

My Myooz: Oooooh!

Laurie ADgirl: I am starting to think she did.

My Myooz: Kim saw them holding hands! Hmmmm I think you’re right.

eat8

Laurie ADgirl: Getting used to the phone keypad while watching is really a challenge. Poor Att Kim!

My Myooz: Hah. I thought she might fly to see her mom but she has no money. Gasp! Let’s eat for the last time? This is sad.

eat1

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: She may have went to see her father… Who knows!

My Myooz: Kim! Don’t do this to yourself! Jjaebal *rubs hands*

eat1

 

coll

Laurie ADgirl: He is doing it coolly…

eat9

My Myooz: How’s that coolly?

Laurie ADgirl: This is a sad goodbye *teary eyes*

My Myooz: My heart aches for him. *punching heart*

Laurie ADgirl: Honest and as cool as Att can get. Mine too.

My Myooz: Sounded like he’s back to old self with that wicked laugh. *laughs*

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: He is enjoying the last time watching her eat. And then… gets caught! LOL

My Myooz: No no no no no lol And he told her Oh eats too much these days lol He tears up, didn’t he?

eat1

 

Laurie ADgirl: How excited she got thinking she was home. I am sure he finished in tears. WHAT?!! She is going to let him go???

My Myooz: Awww now they both realized they know nothing about 804. This makes me sad. I hope she’s just saying it… Awwww even Barasshi miss her!

eat2

eat3

Laurie ADgirl: You know she will make her feel super guilty.

My Myooz: The door is unlock? *gasp*

eat4

 

eat5

Laurie ADgirl: 804 just realizing how bad her father was!

coll

My Myooz: She was kept in the dark, wasn’t she? Oh wow, can this show gets any better?

Laurie ADgirl: Yes. To protect her I think.

My Myooz: She’s back to her old self! That was fast!

eat4

Laurie ADgirl: I think her disappearing was more to do with her dad then 805 and 806.

My Myooz: Me too. It’s a rational decision. I want that noodle too!

eat5

Laurie ADgirl: Haha there aren’t that many boyfriends like me! Noodles!

My Myooz: Awwwwww he’s being too cute now! Actions??????

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: I would smack him for not kissing me!

My Myooz: Omo! Omo! He took his jacket off! Me screaming!!!!!

Laurie ADgirl: Hahahahaha caught by the BFF!

My Myooz: Ahhhhhh Naughty naughty!

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: TIMING ugb!

eat3

 

eat4

My Myooz: Damn it!!!!! Punch hand in the air!

Laurie ADgirl: The BFF test! *giggles*

eat5

My Myooz: Laughs! 1985? He’s been lying! The music!

Laurie ADgirl: Yup! She is so happy for her!

My Myooz: I love this BFF test!

coll

 

eat5

Laurie ADgirl: You know he will be listening… *ruffles hair*

My Myooz: Notice the way BFF sits!

Laurie ADgirl: You get a good looking guy and you introduce me to the manager?

My Myooz: Hey! Hey! Hey! Daebak daebak daebak! Lol BFF approves!

eat1

eat6

Laurie ADgirl: Like an elder!

My Myooz: Kim is back!

Laurie ADgirl: She has a TV program! Omona!

eat9

My Myooz: Blow fish! Lol Beauty infatuation! She just made fun of Korean women!

eat8

Laurie ADgirl: Such a nosy that manager!

My Myooz: OHEMGEEEEEE OH!!! He’s nosy!

Laurie ADgirl: This whole dialogue has me laughing!

My Myooz: She’s so full of herself again!

Laurie ADgirl: I like that much better than defeated Oh!

My Myooz: Kim had no choice but to say yes lol I agree! A win win ending lol

eat7

Laurie ADgirl: Where are you at? Viki jumped back to the Bff scene on me.

My Myooz: 35:04

Laurie ADgirl: Play! Love how Manager falls back and forth on siding with Kim and Oh.

My Myooz: I’ve never seen manager works before! Potential client?

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Me either. Had no idea what his actual role in the office is…

My Myooz: What the…?

Laurie ADgirl: I was just asking myself the same thing!

My Myooz: Heart like Buddha? Eeeeewwwwww

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: Gag gag gag

My Myooz: Barasshi the model!

eat3

Laurie ADgirl: More Barassi

My Myooz: Look at this boy! Lol

Laurie ADgirl: He wants a kiss from Unni too! *giggles*

eat4

My Myooz: Business as usual…

Laurie ADgirl: Noona i mean…

My Myooz: Hahaha this boy! Jealous over a dog!

eat5

Laurie ADgirl: Yup! Hate to be his gf when he is older.

My Myooz: Aish back on diet? He’s controlling boy lol

Laurie ADgirl: Love Att Kim’s eye roll and had shaken when Oh is talking about herself.

My Myooz: Kim is so supportive! Hahaha why doesn’t he wanna go dinner with Kim? Ooooh potential gf for Kim?

eat1

Laurie ADgirl: Probably becomes the Diva with the Manager. A little forward i want that hehehee

My Myooz: Yeah! Oooooh. Love at first sight?

Laurie ADgirl: He is sold watching her eat hhahahhahaha

My Myooz: Hehehe he get turn on when a woman eats well *snickers*

eat2

eat3

Laurie ADgirl: Eats real food.

eat1

My Myooz: I miss that face!! Such a flirty scene!!!! With food!

Laurie ADgirl: The smug diva self-confide face….. priceless.

My Myooz: Yes! Priceless!

Laurie ADgirl: Sly 806

eat2

My Myooz: Just kiss the trophy! Omo! He’s a sly! Food food food!

Laurie ADgirl: Hahahahahahha squish the fly! Do you know how many bugs I killed with the other one?

eat3

My Myooz: That explains!

Laurie ADgirl: Yay and they are a couple!

eat6

My Myooz: Oh my. They are friends! I ship delivery boy and 804! Wow!

Laurie ADgirl: Food description.

eat9

My Myooz: Mother falling in love now! Who doesn’t, right?

Laurie ADgirl: Me to. No harm in a little misunderstanding. I can easily be that mother.

eat8

My Myooz: You could!  Delicious just watching these two!

Laurie ADgirl: My girls bring home 806 is a done deal.

My Myooz: I’m so glad it all works out btw these four.

eat9

Laurie ADgirl: Grins Me too. Friends f0r life!

My Myooz: Is that beef or pork? My mother! Aaaaah

Laurie ADgirl: Not sure beef I think

My Myooz: Spicy yet yummy lol

Laurie ADgirl: I love it. Did the other say with the corn chowder i made?

My Myooz: Awwwww Love the poem! I can’t believe I’m tearing up here, Laurie!!!!

eat2

Laurie ADgirl: WHAT NO REAL KISS? *pulls hair* Wae wae wae?

My Myooz: I don’t mind. This is the best drama I’ve seen! Love the bloopers!

Laurie ADgirl: It was Daebak!

My Myooz: Seriously great! I’m glad you agree watching this with me! I love everything about this show. Really daebak!

Laurie ADgirl: Just like peering into someone’s life.

My Myooz: Yes. Ok Laurie, we will do once again this summer! I’m gonna miss ya loads now. I’ll find something lite and easy again for us. If you see anything you like starting July, lemme know ^^

Laurie ADgirl: I will keep looking. Hopefully something with Hyun Bin will be out by then or shortly. I will miss watching and chatting with you.

My Myooz: Hyun Bin? He’s overdue! Yes yes. Me too! Ok Laurie, bye!

This was such  a refreshing and amazing drama. This underrated drama is the biggest surprise of 2013 dramas. Laurie and I love this show so, so much! The food was great. The romance was light and awesome. The mystery build up was nicely done. The best part of Let’s Eat? The comedy! It continues to be funny since the beginning to the end. Laurie and I definitely agree that this is a MUST watch drama! And we would like to thank you to all our readers for being very patience with us. We will see you again this summer. Until then, enjoy your food and keep that plate empty…

What do you think?

