Wednesday Eu-Mak: It’s Partaaaaaay Time!

orangy

Yeoreobun!!!! Good morning to ya!!! And good morning to me! *beams* By the time you’re reading this post, it’s night time in Dhaka! And guess what I will be doin’ tonight? Yeap, you guess it right! I’ll be attending King-Willem Alexander’s 47th birthday party tonight! Oh yeah, I’m going to be with all the Who’s Who of Dhaka! *doing my happy dance* My colleague and I got invited through our mutual friend, an expat living in this vibrant city. There is a catch though to enter this party: you need doooooong (money!) to get in! *screams* Why am I not surprised? Not too worry, my friend is paying for us *wink wink* Also, the theme of this birthday party is orange so we are requested to wear anything with orange. Where in the hell am I going to get an orange color shirt? Horror! Maybe I’ll look for orange scarf instead 🙂

Anyway, here are the songs for you to partaaaaay on this beautiful day! I hope you love my selections. Go dance, y’all!

 

5 thoughts on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: It’s Partaaaaaay Time!

  1. Wow, somebody’s rubbing shoulders with high society! Have fun at the party, Nelly! If a dashing young man tries to sweep you off your feet, just smile & roll with it 😉 Hee.

    Like

What do you think?

