Breaking News: Puppy In-Guk is Backkkkkkk!

sig

So our cutie puppy is back! Enough said… And  he brings in the coffffeeeeeeeeeeee! How can we not love him even more, right? We all are coffffeeeee lobbbba! He got me speechless in this MV. The vid is god damn beautiful! Beautiful! He made me speechless… And because I’m speechless, this post will be nothing but beauty shots taken from Bomtanaba! Enjoy!

guk1

guk2

guk3

guk4

guk5

guk1

guk2

guk3

guk4

guk5

guk1

guk2

guk3

guk4

guk5

guk3

guk1

guk2

guk1

guk2

guk3

guk4

guk1

 

guk2

guk3

guk4

guk5

guk1

guk2

guk3

Are y’all happy with our puppy? Isn’t he adoooooorable??? So now that I’ve entice you with all things pretty, let’s listen to Bomtanaba. Actually I want to know what the  heck is Bomtanaba! Any ideas? And try chanting Bomtanaba multiple times… I think I just lost it! You lost me, In Guk ahhhhh…

 

2 thoughts on “Breaking News: Puppy In-Guk is Backkkkkkk!

What do you think?

