Breaking News: It’s Okay, That’s Love

It's_Okay,_That's_Love-p3

Oh my god, oh my god, errrrmageeeeeed!!! Are y’all ready to watch It’s Okay, That’s Love with me????? It’s Jo In-Sung (my kdrama crush) and Gong Hyo-Jin (my kdrama crush)! I mean my crush vs crush! Daebak!!! *claps like a maniac* Daebak daebak! Abomination in my head!!! MUST.WATCH!!!! It starts a week from today!!! *breathe Nelly, breathe*

Okay,  back to regular schedule… Carry on, ladies and gentlemen. Try not to spazz too much, okay? *winks* Keep calm and watch It’s Okay, That’s Love! Hwaiting! *fist pump*

2 thoughts on “Breaking News: It’s Okay, That’s Love

  1. You have a crush on Jo In Sung? I didn’t know that. Hard to keep track of all your crushes ^^
    It looks soooooo preeeeettty with that ocean and them by the cliff and everything… *drool*. But I can’t pick up another live-watch right now!! HOW?!

    Like

What do you think?

