Currently Watching: Two Mothers

Two_Mothers-p1

Yeap, me and my daily dramas again. We are kind of inseparable *giggles*. I don’t know *shrugs* why I’m suddenly drawn to it. The story plots are much more juicier and scandalous. LOL scandalous is my new favorite word by the way *grins*. Bel can vouch me on that! So anyway, since Ruby Ring is almost ending I decided to find a new replacement for a new revenge daily drama. Lena, Bel and I agreed that we should watch Two Mothers. The teaser preview was very convincing! The drama poster was so scary we fell for it immediately. And the synopsis of the show were extremely scandalous and downright stupid but we went on with the show regardless since we decided to watch it together.

Two-Mothers-Cuckoo-Nest_4

So last week was the week of doom. We saw the first 12 episodes. We watched. And we watched. And watched. We started yelling from the first episode. We shook out head in disbelief. Stupid! Ridiculous! Unbelievable! And __________ (insert your preferred cussing word). We thought the main female lead is utterly ridiculous. No! A crack! She accused people blatantly for the death of her oppa without concrete evidence. I mean… C’mon!!!! How stupid can you be! It was no Angel’s Revenge accident! This accident happened on broad daylight with many witnesses who can solemnly swear that her oppa died in a car accident, not murdered as she claim it to be. *shaking my head* she is stupid!

collage

This morning Lena started watching episode 13. She had to fast forward some parts because she couldn’t stand the boring plots anymore. In order for the Hwa Young aka Grace Lee to revenge her oppa’s death (remember, her oppa got into an accident and not murdered), she started to seduce Byeong Kook, husband to her oppa’s ex. And then she did the most disgusting infidelity act that led me to decide this show is no longer worthy of a watch! She seduced her oppa’s ex’ dad! Now what kind of eff up revenge is this??? Hell NO! I have to put a stop on this! And because of that… I’m dropping Two Mothers. There is no value in this show. Very immoral. I do not want to be part of such nonsense, stupid and disgusting drama. This is a 100 episode drama and it is still airing. I do not want to waste my 60+ hours… *taps on back* This is the best decision I’ve ever made. Please… save your time, DO NOT WATCH Two Mothers. Plus, it is so boooooooring and predictable! Yeah… *nods* toss this drama away!

2 thoughts on “Currently Watching: Two Mothers

  1. Proud of you! Step away from the most ridiculous story line since…..wait for it….Crazy Love!! But I will watch the last 1-2 ep just so I can see whether HY ends up dead, mental hospital or jail!

    Like

What do you think?

