It’s Okay, That’s Love: Psycho-Cap Episode 11

It's_Okay,_That's_Love-p3

 

TEAM CRAZY TRAIN,  ready to leave for episode 11. All aboard for the rickety tracks of Hye Soo, Head games and Jae Yeul’s, Taming of the Shrew. We have it all so far love, comedy, mystery, plenty of skinship moments. Which as we all know is a rarity in Kdrama land. We are now off to see where our favorite, crazy lovesick, couple is headed. Wooot Wooot!

team_crazy_train

Episode 11 

iotl

Nikki:  This chick has the worst shape in jeans…well, he actually does too.  They both look better in dress pants.  I like how he put her in check about what she was saying about breaking up.  Can’t always listen to outside people’s judgment.

Missienelly: I agree. She thinks with her heart which I think it does no harm but can be a bit too much, but he uses his brain which is much better.

ADgirl: I think in this case she is thinking with her brain, and listening to what her sister said. I do love how he put her in check about breaking up. It is great watching their relationship grow. Even with the nit picky our you out of your mind quarrels. 

iotl

Nikki:  MESS!!!  Now we find out who the girl was in the window.  No wonder she came back around but I guess the big question is…WHY HER??

Missienelly: Dude, your friend is a total psycho!

ADgirl: I think he chose her because, she is JY’s first teen love interest. The reason why Kang Woo likes her.

iotl

Nikki:  Funny, they don’t even know how to fight and stay mad.  Guess that is a good thing.  She was going at him like he was insulting her intelligence…lol

Missienelly: The tension between them was not good though… I’m sure people around them could feel it. Hell, I felt uneasy just watching them too!

ADgirl: They had that same tension when they did the TV show, and first met. So the others would not see the difference.

iotl

Nikki:  Alls well that ends well…So Cute! 🙂

Missienelly: I like that about him though… He knows how emotional she is and he put the bucket ice to her fire. He’s awesome like that ^^

ADgirl: Yah baby, making up is great! He does know how to “Tame the Shrew.” She? Well she “completes him.”

iotl

Nikki:  Everyone has got a small taste of his crazy :/

Missienelly: What I like about him is that how he defended his crazy friend in front of a stranger… Even though it means lying to her.

ADgirl: The way he was in the first episode, has me confused. What changed the loyalty?

iotl

Nikki:  This is one interesting group….that bell though. Ring-a-ling-a-ling….LOL

Missienelly: And which one is Mr. Apple? LOL

ADgirl: Wow, wow, wow! Imagine being in that group. I have been in a therapy groups. That would cause me even more to belong on Team Crazy Train even more.

iotl

Nikki:  I think the doctor is really conflicted at this point on what to think because they are speaking of Hae Soo’s man.

Missienelly: Wait till he see the CCTV!

ADgirl: It is more than that. Not only is JY Hae Soo’s man, he is also the brother of  a patient. Now he sees the entire family combusting.

iotl

Nikki:  Grocery shopping should always be this romantic…lol  Next time, he should say the opposite of what he wants so that he can get what he wants.

Missienelly: *taking notes*

ADgirl: If I acted like this every time we did groceries, I am sure my husband would want to go everyday. *blushes* 

iotl

Nikki:  Are they really perfect for each other???  My crazy meter says….HELL YEAH!!

Missienelly: They are the yin and yang of love. At least for now…

ADgirl: They are just what the Doctor ordered for therapy. It works…… Take two and call me in the morning. Hahahaha

iotl

Nikki: Hmmmm…can’t wait to see who his admirer is.  Hope it is not the high school chick.

Missienelly: Nah, I think it is that chick. He can’t forget her…

ADgirl: That high school daesung needs a kick to the curb. I hope it is not her.

iotl

Nikki:  Now this is a good way to express yourself. 🙂  I like how she was honest with herself.  She is in love but doesn’t know how to admit it.

Missienelly: I want that app!!!! Yes, I agree with ya, Nikki. And this is why I like IOTL more and more. It feels so human watching this show.

ADgirl: This moment was so raw and open. It melted.my heart. I like that there is no strong Bleed trying to come between them. Rather it is their own weaknesses that get in the way.

iotl

Nikki:  What tha What?!?!  This was soooo….what is the word(s)…..mentally questionable.  I mean now that he is happy, is this like saying he is killing off his other form of happiness that he does not need anymore?  This drama is really challenging the way we look at how the brain works after living through constant tragedy.

Missienelly: This scene happened so fast I really don’t know what to say… Did his mind wander that far immediately to see Kang Woo suddenly appear out of nowhere?

ADgirl: It happened so fast I had to take time to think about it. It seems the happier and closer JY gets to HS. The less and less we see of KW. The more often we see him thinking of KW getting hit by a car. 

iotl

Nikki:  His brother will never change and his mom should be very afraid for when he is released.  I hope someone finds out the day of his actual release before he can cause damage/harm to anyone.  At least the other person in jail with him should say something (you would think).

Missienelly: I know! I am so afraid that he show up at her house a day earlier. I feel like calling Dr. Uncle Jo now!

ADgirl: UGH! My only hope is Uncle Jo does help, before it is too late. That or somehow Uncle Jo puts a stop to his release.

iotl

Nikki:  This whole conversation with TY listening in while he is having a full blown conversation like someone is really there….MIND BLOWN!!  Also, we see them sick at the same time.  I am not convinced that this is him reliving his childhood issues.

Missienelly: Unbelievable!!! This entire scene! Exactly Nik, so we now know JY’s health is ties to KW. By the way, did you mean to say you’re “now convinced”?

Nikki:  YEP…lol…my brain moves way faster than I type even though I type really fast.  🙂  See…mental  🙂

ADgirl: Crazy is as crazy does! He is so far in he cannot stop it, even when people are around.

iotl

Nikki:  Oh he is overflowing with confidence after using Mr Writer as his hyung and confidant.  Glad he put her in check but not sure I would trust her just yet.  She is still unbalanced herself.

Missienelly: He is looking for the winning but I still disagree that he still wants her.

ADgirl: It is the one part of the story the writers are  missing. The story of why he is so attached to her????? Very questionable. Especially given the obvious age difference. 

iotl

Nikki:  WHAT!!?!?!  So the mom was GUILTY of everything that went on!!  My goodness…JY has always been the victim because of what his mother did.  I hope everything comes out soon because this was a really big eye opener.

Missienelly: I think they are all victims of the late dad. It was just an opportunity to end his madness.

ADgirl: I called it! I knew she was guilty. Do buy the dissociative disorder? Hell no. I think she  was protecting JY the entire time. Like I said in earlier episodes, she knew if she went to prison , JY would be left with his  Hyung to raise him. As we known Hyung would.beat JY all the time too. As was shown, not only in flashbacks. Also when Uncle Jo first started treating Hyung.

iotl

Nikki:  This is how this whole scene made me feel….they are both full of love and a need for each other.  But she would have had to clean behind herself.  I know I could not handle this after my lover left….I would be PISSED!!  (I can hear you laughing Nelly) 🙂

Missienelly: You know me so well now, Nik! By the way, I have a beef with her clothes! Was she wearing a uniform or something?

Nikki:  Nope, that was an outfit as far as I know.

Missienelly: I don’t know Nik… I’m not feeling her clothes but at least it fits her!

ADgirl: I normally would be mad too. I think she did it to make sure he knew, she was there. Or to get him to call her and at least be upset with her about the mess she left. 

iotl

Nikki: Oh to be the gerbils turning in the Docs mind to see what he was thinking while watching this….

Missienelly: I learn a new word from you! I never heard of gerbils before! The shocking look on Doc face was surreal. His facial expression looking at the vid! I wanted to tell him “see, I told you so!”

ADgirl: I think he always knew something was wrong. With his OCD and all. Just not this serious. 

iotl

Nikki:  Okay, this came from left field.  I wonder how he was in his other relationships now.  I am curious like Hae Soo at this point.

Missienelly: Uhm, where did that come from? Being spontaneous is so unlike him! Is it because of his illness? Notice that even though he wanted to be left alone while writing, he still couldn’t finish his work. I really want to know what’s in his mind.

Nikki:  His mind has to be more like an amusement park than a playground

ADgirl: Is there anything in his mind other than Kwang Woo, the crazies and Hye Soo. Would explain why he cannot write.

Pppppfffffssssssshhhh….. end of the ep 11 line. Next stop episode 12. How does Uncle Jo handle all this? What about poor TY he has all this inside and has to keep quiet. Poor guy may have break down of his own. Hye Soo and Jae Yeul are so darn cute together. Makes all the trivial games worth it. Does JY,  meet his psycho crazy Hyung alone? Lets face it we just want more  adorably sweet HS and JY moments. Until episode 12…. have fun Chingus!

 

What do you think?

