Breaking News: The History of INFINITE

infinite_back_kpop2014_650-430

If you are a huge Infinite fan like me, you don’t want to miss watching this series! MisterPopoTV or Popo is coming out with a documentary series for Infinite! Aigoo aigoo aigoo so much love for these boys! The series will follow the men *clears throat* since their pre-debut to today! Now, who is excited? *raises hand* I am! I AMMMMMMM! Popo did not mention when the first episode will be out sadly. I presume the first episode will be out soon… I will park myself on Popo channel from now on… Hehehe. At the mean time, check out the teaser that just got released today! Omo, I’m so up to date! *pats shoulder*

What did you all think? Are you as excited as I am too? Neh? Neh? Neh? *walks back and forth* *smiles*. So while we wait for the first episode, let’s watch Infinite’s Back. If you suddenly hear a loud thud sound, don’t mind it. That’s the sound of me collapsing… Aigoo these boys are so awesome!

Enjoy!

 

2 thoughts on “Breaking News: The History of INFINITE

What do you think?

