Wednesday Eu-Mak: Autumn Love

autumn-love-Favim.com-687958

Yeoreobun, the cool weather has arrived! Now it is officially autumn… The leaves are slowly turning to yellow, orange and red. I woke up this morning with a big smile on my face. Happy Wednesday to me and to you all! It’s a beautiful weather and day and let’s make it more beautiful with these beautiful songs I have for all of you. Yes, I promise myself to make this post a quick one. You don’t need words for these beautiful songs. All you need to do is close your eyes and let these songs serenade your soul.

The first song is sang by Han Dong Geun and it is called Making A New Ending For This Story. What a beautiful title… The MV is beautiful too. But the song and the voice? Unbelievable beautiful. Trust me when I say beautiful. Extremely beautiful. Sorry, there is no other word more beautiful than… BEAUTIFUL. Hehe I’m in a good mood. Give it a listen!

The next song is by Seo Lee Joon (thanks, Grace!)and the song is called Struggled. Don’t be fool by the jazzy opening. As the song progress, you will start to fall in love with his heart-wrenching voice. Yeap, he tore my heart apart with his stunning voice and this song just elevated my autumn mood.

And my final song for this post is by Kim Dong Ryul with his song that is called How I Am. I’m sure this MV received a lot of viewers because of Mr. Handsome aka Gong Yoo. The song is wonderful. The MV will make you teary so get ready with tissues, please!

So there you have it, my autumn love post for this week. Grab a man, or girl, or pets…. Just grab anything that you can cuddle with! These songs are just for that! Until then, enjoy the rest of your day and week!

What do you think?

