Wednesday Eu-Mak: The New Beginning for MBLAQ

MBLAQ

Happy Wednesday, yeoreobun! If you are a huge MBLAQ A+ fans like me, today is the day to celebrate their 5th year anniversary as a group. Unfortunately, three nights ago we were shocked by the news of Thunder and Joon decided not to renew their contract with JTune, which pretty much sums up to leaving the group. All fans were devastated by the news, including myself. But as a mature fan, I get it. I really do. I know G.O was upset by this whole thing he even tweeted his frustration twice on the same hour! I don’t blame him. So far, he is the most vocal member of all five. I wish I could give him a hug… I’m sorry I’m too far from you, G.O-ssi tsk tsk tsk

large

Anyway, let’s not cry to much. It will be a new beginning for all five boys. SeungHo, G.O and Mir will remain trio for now. I heard a rumor that JTune will find a replacement to fill in the space. But what do I know? It’s just a rumor. No one can replace Joon and Thunder to be honest *shrug*. Joon decided not to renew his contract with JTune and he is slowly shifting his career path to acting. I heard he’s pretty awesome actor! I’m actually excited for his future. He got the looks and really, if he thinks this is the best path for him and his retirement account, why not, right? Thunder also decided not to renew his contract. However, I don’t hear anything from him or what plan does he have in his pipeline. Come to think about it, who knows he might continue with MBLAQ, right?

large (1)

So to celebrate their success for the past 5 years together as they will forever be my true fabulous MBLAQ boys, let’s listen to some of their fabulous songs!

The first one is taken from their Japanese album and it is called Baby U. I just love watching this fan made clip because I can see the happiness on their faces while performing in front of thousands of A+!

How was that song? Awesome, right? The next MV is called No Love. This official clip showcasing the beauty of the boys. I just can’t even begin how great they are… Don’t even let me start talking coz I am afraid I won’t be able to stop! Just enjoy it!

The next song is called White Forever! I know it is not Christmas time but I can’t help but sharing this MV with all of you. Again, you can see behind the scene with them and how they all had fun entertaining each other. *sigh* I missed them already!

The final song for this post is called This is War. I like this version coz they freshen up this song a bit and make it very rock-ish! I so dig it! And look at them! LOOK AT HOW HAPPY THEY WERE! And I almost wanna say I love this version more than the original!

My MBLAQ BFF Michele and I are pretty upset and worry what will happen to the group. We support all of them but more so for G.O. Our heart aches for him. We have been very quiet lately, still in shock. But in lights of their 5th anniversary, let’s wish them all well in their future endeavor. To end this post, let’s watch the group performs Rain’s Hip Song. Squeeeeeeee!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: The New Beginning for MBLAQ

  1. Thank you for this loving post for our beautiful beautiful men. I am simultaneously heartbroken and excited…if that is possible. But….I have faith in the resilience of those 5 men and especially G.O, our incredible, talented, amazing, and gorgeous bias.

    I love them and you so so much. Everything will be ok. I have faith. 사랑해요 사랑해요 사랑해요!!!!! 지오 화이팅!!! 엠불랙 화이팅!! ♡♡♡♡

    Like

What do you think?

