Breaking News: Turning 28!

738157_465660193480012_835089770_o

My bias, MBLAQ G.O is officially 28 years old! Saengil Chukahaeyo, Jung Byung-Hee ssi! I’m so thrilled to be your fan! The man has yet to tweet anything to his fans. Well, I can just imagine the overwhelming wishes he received from his fan at the daum cafe and Twitter. Even I took part tweeting him the minute the clock start midnight KST time. I wasn’t alone, the fiesta started with bunch of his fans spamming well wishes and warm words to the most gracious man we know. He’s one lucky guy!

249079_520407671338597_311138292_n

Hehehe I got tiny crazy. Instead of one tweet, as I promised myself, I tweeted three more tweets! Sorry, I couldn’t help it and I was pretty delusional today. I called him my hubby *giggle* and poor tweeple thought it is my hubby’s birthday. Hehehe I had to clarify… How embarrassing. But you know, I might continue to tweet him later today… It’s a day celebration!

collage

tumblr_ljyqbzGHRj1qdg7ge

Now let’s spam this post with some of his best pics! Look at how handsome he look!

collage

They said three’s a crowd! But triple shot of G.O? I could handle that!

memengo

And look how adorable he is!

Q4qUbZ4

 And even when he covers his face, he still looks mysteriously charming!

IMG_89511

No matter what hair color he choose, he is still gorgeous!

IMG_8553

And he is one goofy guy!

3_175617055

So, on this beautiful day, November 6… Let’s wish this handsome man a very, very happy birthday!

mblaq1

 Because REALLY… It is fabulous to be Jung Byung Hee today. He turns 28! Twenty-eight of awesome year!

mblaq5

 So ladies, keep calm, stay cool and continue to support MBLAQ G.O. 

 

What do you think?

