Wednesday Eu-Mak: Welcome Back, Yoo Seung Ho!

Capture

I’m so excited, and I just can’t hide it
I’m about to lose control and I think I like it
I’m so excited, and I just can’t hide it
And I know, I know, I know, I know
I know I want you, want you

– I’m So Excited by Pointer Sisters

For those who knows me really well, I have two biases! Michele called me a player! Hehehe I’m already married so I guess I deserved to be crowned a player, don’t I, Michele? Besides my 24/7/365 love for G.O, I have another love and he will be checking out of his military service in a few hours from now! Do you know who he is? Yes, he is none other than Yoo Seung Ho. Some say that he is finally out of jail bait. He recently turned legal. Well, in my dictionary, it is not legal that I care much since we are not together in real life. But to like such a younger man bothered me for awhile. I spent time convincing myself that this May-December relationship can work from far. I even confessed to Grace early this year over jimjilbang. Yeah, I was THAT open to her! I can’t help it. If I wanna do it right, I better do it right the first time.

Loi22

Seung Ho, a working child star, quietly enrolled for mandatory military service on March 5, 2013. And he is ready to check out December 4, 2014 (few hours from now). I’m very excited to hear the news and as soon as he is out, he waste no time at all. He will start shooting for a movie soon and have fan meeting in Seoul, Tokyo and Shanghai. Those women are lucky to see him! My karma is just not good this year… Sigh.

iu ysh 3

Anyway, I didn’t even know he sing until I saw this vid. Sure, the boy should stick to what he does best! ACTING! He can’t sing but he sing it sweetly though. Who knows maybe one day this Little So Ji Sub may sing with hyung, So Ji Sub (or I called him gangsta oppa). That would  be awesome, right? But listen, with IU is even better too. They graduate on the same day, they are of the same age and clearly, they are good friends. They even do print ad together! Aren’t they the cutest?

IU-and-Yoo-Seung-Ho-–-G-by-Guess-Ceci-Magazine-May-Issue-’12

And here’s another clip of him singing Because I Love You in front of his Japanese fans back in 2012. He sounded so shy yet very sweet. His voice is deep but that’s not the only thing I’m gushing about… He plays piano! There is always something when a man plays a piano… Sexy!!! And just look at him! He smiles when he sings…. Everybody now say aaaaaawwwwwww…

20100813_1281668305

Besides acting, Seung Ho also did special appearance on his hyung’s MV, Eraser. Isn’t it nice of him? The song is… well, it is by gangsta oppa and he sounded very gangsta to me *wink* but hey, I do like it too.

See, these two are very compatible and comfortable they even did CF together! Should we just ship these two together?

Should we ship them harder???

Have I gone too far on this post? I think I have, right? But I hate to disappoint you coz I still have plenty to show you. This is a special Wednesday for all you Yoo Seung Ho’s fans! Look at his younger time… Still good lookin’. He’s a noona killer! I don’t know how many times I have been shot to death by his looks! Be still my heart, be still…

Here’s Seung Ho at fansign. His smiles is so bright!

121122-so-ji-sub-yoo-seung-ho-1

And of course you can’t leave without looking at his drama interview for MBC’s I Miss You. He’s simply  handsome.

Yoo Seung Ho knows how excited his fans are he even released a recent photo of him and with news of him planning to greet his fans at on his military discharge meeting. Awwwww, how thoughtful of him. I really like this kid a lot. I’m dying to see him in public in regular clothes again. I’m dying to see his future project as well. Welcome back, Yoo Seung Ho!

2014120110030371700_1_99_20141201101034

6 thoughts on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: Welcome Back, Yoo Seung Ho!

  1. I cannot believe he is finally completing his MS!!! When we first heard his discharge was to be December 4, 2014, it seemed so far away and now…here we are! I look forward to his future projects also. He is a fine actor but more importantly, a genuinely sweet young man! That CF is so adorable with gangsta oppa!!!! I hope he has a drama in the works too so we have something to watch together again! I know you are probably counting the hours now……

    Welcome back, Yoo Seung Ho!!♥♥

    Like

    • I saw your comment hours ago and i giggles. I waa afraid to open it! I thought you were gonna tease me for being a player LOL How I wish money is not an issue for us, I could picture you camping this minute waiting for him to walk out from that door!!!!

      He is definitely a sweet man. So far, he has a movie project coming up but I have not heard anything for small screen. I am dying to see him back but we know him, he is very selective.

      Ok, I’m counting! 8 hours and 11 minutes to go!

      Like

  2. He’s a real cutie. It’s pretty smart too that he completled his mandatory service early and now he can really focus on his career. He’s very talented, but still young and has so much potential and more great opportunities ahead of him. There’s nothing to be be ashamed of crushing on a younger man, i mean look at him. Now, you probably know my personal bias is with Gangster Oppa Hyung lol. I really enjoyed their CFs together. Great post. I’m looking forward to what Yoo Seung Ho does in the future and I think he really has a bright future ahead of him.

    Like

What do you think?

