Song of the Moment: The Sweetness…

Pinocchio_(Korean_Drama)-p1

I fell in love the minute I heard this song on Pinocchio, the drama I’m currently watching. I recognized the voice immediately, he is none other than one of my favorite singers, Roy Kim. His voice is too distinct to my ears now and he made this song beautifully sweet as vanilla velvet frosting. What is it about this song that made me can’t forget? I don’t know myself… Roy made this song longing for something. As I am deeply watching this show, I think I get it. The song is desperate and longing for love. This heart-wrenching song touches my heart deeply, and if I don’t control myself… My tears could fall willingly… Sigh, what a beautiful song.

2 thoughts on “Song of the Moment: The Sweetness…

What do you think?

