Breaking News: Guess Who’s Back?

17605-bih5f8hkfh

Guess who made appearance today? The three beauties did! Yeap, they did beautifully and gracefully and all A+  are stoked to finally see them again. Perhaps the new ComeBlaq album will be out soon? After all, it is February and if I remember correctly, Mir did say to wait for their next album which will be released this month. But take a look at this clip, the boys don’t look that happy… I feel so sad. *pouts* Do you notice it too? I think the boys are there to promote the movie and making appearance before their new album is out but I don’t think they are part of the movie. Please let me know if I’m wrong, A+… Amuden, to see them out and about is great, right? I love them all! I can’t wait for their new album!

11 thoughts on “Breaking News: Guess Who’s Back?

What do you think?

