Song of the Moment: Searchlight

tamakikoji_tokyobandwagon

Bloody hell, this song is really really sweet! I can’t get it stop playing it in my head! Thanks to apqaria from Crush on Da-Hae for feeding my music addiction, she has supplied me THE song and now it’s nonstop playing in the background. Tamaki Koji’s husky voice give that soft rock feels that really grabs your soul. And the song itself is super sweeeeeeeet! The song is called Searchlight and it is one of my favorite song taken from Tokyo Bandwagon, a J-drama I’m currently watching.

I tried embedding the vid here but I failed miserably. I hate messing with html and my brain is tired to write the code so check it out on the link below. You will not regret listening to this song… Put your hands up and come and sway your arms left and right with this song. It is just so beautiful! Thank you Tamaki-san for this beautiful song.

http://en.musicplayon.com/embed-v2?v=193660

What do you think?

