Breaking News: Is it May yet?!

Capture

Yeah, I know we just entered March but can we skip April and jump straight to May? Why?I do not like this torture, WoolLim! But yeah, Infinite is making a comeback! The brand new teaser 7 in 1 was released on March 1. The teaser is super awesome and sophisticated, the boys looking mighty fine, fine, fine and the music.. Oy, don’t get me start with the music. It’s very e-meaty, which means the song is heavily digitize but I love that it has this mix of electro-ballad while maintaining their typical music style. Oh hell… I don’t know if I can wait for two months. This teaser of a minute and 21 seconds long is enough to send me to heaven!

What do you think?

