Breaking News: Kyu Kyu is here!!!

Ho-Goo's_Love-p1

Omg, the anticipated OST is here! Too bad that the MV has a lot of scenes taken from Hogu’s Lover (I’m currently watching now) than Kyuhyun himself. But still, to hear his voice is like ahhhhhhhh…. I can feel a tiny pair of wings sprouted from my back and take me to the sky. His voice is so pure and angel-like how can I not say no to him! When comes to Kyuhyun, always expect the best. For me, he is as good as my MBLAQ GO when comes to lending voice for drama or movie OSTs. Please take a deep breath before you hit play the MV… the song is perfect. Wait. The song is beyond perfect! I love it!!! *squee*

What do you think?

