Master’s Sun: Spooky Timeline-Cap Episode 17

Masters_Sun-0005

 

Update: OMG I found out that this post never get posted! I apologize to whoever that have been asking for it! I thought it did and apparently didn’t. I’m embarrassed but never too late, right? *blushing* Sadly, I do not have the time and energy to get the screenshot for this episode due to my laziness. Forgive me for my shortcoming, yeoreobun. I promise to do better next time. *bows*

Yay, we are at the finale!

ADGirl: I am ready when you guys are. Just watching “Just You” While I am waiting.

missienelly: Ok. Putting kiddo to bed now.

ahsokaseoul: Let me get on my big computer.

missienelly: I’m here. I’ve no connection. I’ll brb. My Viki app is failing. Grrr I’ll be watching it from big tv or laptop. Sorry ladies. I’m ready! Sorry again ladies

ahsokaseoul: ADGirl? She’s not on? Is she still at hockey?

missienelly: I don’t think so.

ADGirl: Sorry guys you can go ahead and watch, I am watching Just You with my daughter and we are having a great time laughing and watching it. You know when you can watch A-drama with friends or family takes it while you can.

just you

missienelly: I saw her online. There she is! Are you sure, ADGirl?

ahsokaseoul: So you want to watch missienelly?

ADGirl: Yes, I can watch later.

ahsokaseoul: Ok. missienelly let me know when to start…

missienelly: Ok. Just put your comment here later, ADGirl. Let’s start now!

ahsokaseoul: Play?

ADGirl: I am sad I am not watching the last one with you guys. I will add my comments later.

missienelly: Play! I’m at 0:37

ahsokaseoul: 0;28

missienelly: Ok great! Meow looks very confident. Yeah she’s a changed woman.

ahsokaseoul: She doesn’t look happy though…

missienelly: Money again… She’s holding something back. Loaded hahaha

ahsokaseoul: Meow is bragging about money?

missienelly: Hahahaha she enjoys drinking too Awwww turning off her radar. Is she lying? Hmmmmmmm

ahsokaseoul: Get drunk and see if you don’t see ghosts

missienelly: She’s lying!!!!

ahsokaseoul: A drunk ghost..

missienelly: Hahahaha

ahsokaseoul: Is she possessed again?

missienelly: Yes! King to the rescue! ROFL

ahsokaseoul: Good she was fffffreaky! Lol Take this wasted woman!

missienelly: Awwwwww How did he know?

ahsokaseoul: He’s the King…

missienelly: Aaaaaaaaaa

ahsokaseoul: Wae?

missienelly: Gotcha! Look at him…. Aiyayay! Lol seduced in many ways!

ahsokaseoul: Goodie a drunk Meow!

missienelly: Lolol Cat!!! Meow!

ahsokaseoul: MEOOOWWW!!!!

missienelly: ROFLMAO

ahsokaseoul: Dying of laughter

missienelly: Cheri! Lol I’m going crazy myself too!

ahsokaseoul: Oh Gawd, he speaks French too! *melted into a puddle of water*

missienelly: Develop voluptuousness. Just a sentence, enough to pop our cherries lol

ahsokaseoul: CEO I really missed you *bat lashes*

missienelly: Why she came back after 374 days? Why didn’t she come back sooner? So dramatic lol

ahsokaseoul: Why? King didn’t care if you saw ghosts…

missienelly: Hey, easy woman. Exactly!

ahsokaseoul: I would say Stubborn!

missienelly: She’s playing hard to get perhaps. Fighting!

ahsokaseoul: Try harder to seduce me. Fighting!

missienelly: *Fist palm* hehehe Bang Shil bang Shil lol Hahahaha wrong answer, uncle!

ahsokaseoul: I love you! lol

missienelly: Hahaha

ahsokaseoul: I know who wears the pants in that marriage!

missienelly: For sure! He’s like a big kid hehe Make a “mark” and marry me lol. This cheap mouth guy hehe He laughs funny!

ahsokaseoul: Yeah! Kang Candy fell for little sun!

missienelly: Obviously hehehe

ahsokaseoul: I know *giggles*

missienelly: Uh oh Candy Kang!!! Oooooh He’s driving nice car!

ahsokaseoul: Dog Manners now

missienelly: And black whiskered what? Whale!

ahsokaseoul: LOL

missienelly: Too funny!

ahsokaseoul: I don’t even think she heard or cares…

missienelly: Coz she’s in love! Hehe He smile! Who? Lol

ahsokaseoul: She renovated houses after talking to ghosts! Lol

missienelly: She’s using full use of the ghosts! Hahahaha it’s King’s now. Sweet talk him over the phone?

ahsokaseoul: King bought her house to hold on to it…for business reasons of course.

missienelly: His finger is looooooong! I was like that originally.

ahsokaseoul: Sec. Kim!

missienelly: Cupid Kim! Bravo!

ahsokaseoul: Bravo!!

missienelly: Whoa! Look at her jewelry.

ahsokaseoul: Pregnant??

missienelly: Gasp! Good job, uncle!

ahsokaseoul: *thumbs up*

missienelly: *cough* Hahahaha Saranghae…. Yo

ahsokaseoul: The trash can ghost.

missienelly: He’s kinda funny.

ahsokaseoul: Change that lipstick, Meow! Eeeww

missienelly: I know! Too over powering with her hair color.

ahsokaseoul: Awww

missienelly: Aha! Wife and mom in law? His family?

ahsokaseoul: Wife and daughter?

missienelly: Yeap

ahsokaseoul: The lottery killed him!

missienelly: Aaa now we know…

ahsokaseoul: Now what about the coffee ghost?

missienelly: So sad…. A family man.

ahsokaseoul: King to the Rescue!

missienelly: That’s sweet, King! Dress too? Good deal! No wonder she’s ghosts magnet. Shining like a sun

ahsokaseoul: Who’s the Masters Sun? King to Meow or Meow to the ghosts?

missienelly: Aaaah coffee ghost is also in coma? Good question, ahsokaseoul! He was her master but now she’s his master lol

ahsokaseoul: Are you tantalizing me?

missienelly: Wicked! Lol

ahsokaseoul: Really wicked..hehehe The Aunt said her name right!

missienelly: No more Bang Shil *smiles*

ahsokaseoul: No more smile… pause

missienelly: Yeap… I like this confident in meow. Pause

ahsokaseoul: Play. Sorry where are you?

missienelly: Ok. Trash ghost and King.

ahsokaseoul: kk

missienelly: 42:53 Play?

ahsokaseoul: 43:35

missienelly: Ok

ahsokaseoul: I’ll catch up.

missienelly: No, I’ll catch up *sticks tongue out*

ahsokaseoul: That’s what I meant *sticks tongue out back* Let me know when to play.

missienelly: Play. Uncle will be a good dad

ahsokaseoul: Awww

missienelly: The boys! Reunion time before the end…

ahsokaseoul: Yep

missienelly: Kang Woo! Little sun will be jealous if she sees both of them. Famous little sun. Red path = red carpet?

ahsokaseoul: It’s too late in the series for that.

missienelly: She’s going to tell him! Did you see his face? Lol

ahsokaseoul: The Uncles eyes just got huge!

missienelly: Lol ROFL Aigoooo Hey, this set looks familiar. From Goddess of Marriage!

ahsokaseoul: *squee*

missienelly: Look at her! Stick thin! Awwwww Squeeeeeee No discount?

ahsokaseoul: Meow bought the whole building….

missienelly: I love Cupid Kim. Hahaha he’s waiting for her text

ahsokaseoul: pink pants and sweater

missienelly: Cute fashion!

ahsokaseoul: Sun of death…

missienelly: Phantom of the opera ringtone? Is she proposing??? *jaw drops on the floor* Will you come to me?

ahsokaseoul: Will you come to me? It sounds like confession to me…

missienelly: Not that lipstick! Provocative clothes!

ahsokaseoul: Lol

missienelly: He’s in checkers bow! Flowers too! So romantic!!!

ahsokaseoul: Lol I don’t know who else could be romantic in THAT bow!

missienelly: He’s not just going on a date either Meow, but with some other ghosts too! She proposed! She said it!!!

ahsokaseoul: Yes!!!! *squeeee*

missienelly: Kiss kiss kiss *OTP’s cheering squad* Awwww he still has the necklace…

ahsokaseoul: If she doesn’t kiss him I will…

missienelly: Squeeeeeeee Yes I love you!

ahsokaseoul:Melt…

missienelly: The best! Right?

ahsokaseoul: They were both kissing each other

missienelly: Put me in charge of everything? Uncle you’re in trouble! Kang Candy!!!! Handsome!!!!

ahsokaseoul: Red Path is the red carpet 🙂

missienelly: Yes! Kiss! C’mon… He’s shy! I had to kiss my cat coz he wouldn’t lol

ahsokaseoul: Aww Meow’s sister…

missienelly: They’re suitable together. Oooo! Deja vu? Phew just flashback. Obligation to seduce me bahaha. Steve Jobs!

ahsokaseoul: You have an obligation to seduce me lol

missienelly: That’s a demand hehe Is this it???? Awwwwww good ending. Sweet sweet sweet.

ahsokaseoul: Yes, very good ending!!!

missienelly: Thank goodness not a Big ending! Can’t wait to watch Heirs next week!

ahsokaseoul: Should I take Big off my TBW list? You guys seem to not like it… No don’t tell me…

missienelly: Just watch up to ep15. I enjoyed it. But final episode ruined it all.

ahsokaseoul: Oh well, I’ll probably watch it anyway. Thanks for watching with me!

missienelly: I can’t stop humming Lonely love.

ahsokaseoul: Night!

missienelly: Not a problem, night!

ahsokaseoul: It’ll be in my brain all night!

missienelly: Let’s wish we dream of SJS hehe

ahsokaseoul: Jalja

missienelly: Eonnie, jal ja

ADGirl

I know you both are probably in bed; I am going to watch it now.

I cannot tell you how much fun it was to watch a couple of episodes with my daughter of Just You. Her commentary made it even funnier. I was glad to laugh hard. She wants me to wait and watch more with her. I will watch ahead and watch with her. OK off to watch the Final episode.

ADGirl

While I am commercial of the wake up time…. YAHFREAKINHOO! What a great beginning. I laughed so hard at “What are you now? A Dog? A ……” “Meow” “Meow”

ADGirl

One of the funniest sisters’s ending so far! All the ghosts, to how Meow admitted she missed King. King saying “Keep trying hard to seduce me.” Hwaiting! And then shivers. Swoon thud

ADGirl

AWE Cruella and ROcky how sweet.Sister and Cheap mouth…That’s it King get into her life every way you can. We are routing for you.Yay, the Aunt is pregnant. So happy! Well not so happy now. Poor woman cannot carry babies. No wonder why she loves King so much like her own.That just makes me want to take all the bad things back that I said about her.She only wants the best for King and for him to be happy.

ADGirl

Cannot take the smile off my face. Her call and invitation. Him talking to the dead french lady LMAO

ADGirl

Love Love Love it!!!!!!!!!!!! SSSSQQQQUUUUEEEE! It is almost 2 AM and I just finished. I hated the commercials by the end they started coming about every 3 minutes for about 1:30 min… Drove me insane. So I will give a better comment write up tomorrow when my brain can function.

ADGirl

For now off to bed and dreaming of our beloved couple.

What do you think?

