Wednesday Eu-Mak: Unbeatable Duo

Donghae_1390879491_20140127_Eunhyuk_Donghae

Good Wednesday, everyone! How is your day going? I hope you’re having a fabulous time. I know I am. So this post will be the last one for this month. I will be on work travel this Friday and I’m afraid I will be on hiatus for the next two weeks. I will do my best if I have the time but to blog while on travel can be a bit challenging. I hope you all understand where I’m coming from… *smiles*

For this week post, the chosen songs are by Super Junior Donghae and Eunhyuk. The first song is titled Still You. This is an old song from 2013 and I still enjoy it. Still You is very cozy, romantic and romantic, and I love the video. They were in London for this MV! I’m glad! At least they were not trapped making this vid in the studio as we all know SM is notorious for when producing MVs! I feel that they are one great pairing that came out of SuJu! But wait, are there more other pairings? No, right? I’m such a fool *sticks her tongue out*. But anywhoooo, Donghae and Eunhyuk have great voices and they are so in harmony together! I especially adore Eunhyuk’s singing voice! And what made this vid so cute is when Eunhyuk tailing a pigeon at the beginning of this vid… *giggles*. Cho, cho cute!

The next song is taken from their latest album called Growing Pains. And we all know the boys have been growing together since they were teens! And this song is so, so great! And by this time I’m in love with Eunhyuk’s voice more and more! And furthermore, he doesn’t look super skinny as he always does! Yay! Don’t worry, I still love Donghae too! The boy is beautiful. Period. Come come, take a listen to this ballad pop Growing Pains.

I’m so happy with these two songs! And I’m more happy with Donghae and Eunhyuk! They are the best! Well, who doesn’t like Super Junior, right? *wink*

 

One thought on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: Unbeatable Duo

What do you think?

