Wednesday Eu-Mak: While I Was Gone…

8abd144d6802a90195680d08b9809a79

Happy Wednesday, yeoreobun! So many songs released while I was gone… I don’t even know where to begin! Can you tell how excited I am? Too excited! Let’s not chat too much and enjoy these songs! I may get a bit overboard today but who cares!

Sure, Call Me Baby anytime!

Catch Me If You Can! I will try, girls! I will try!

Who’s Your Mama? Well, definitely not me!

Only You! Good, please keep that focus on me!

 You’re F*cking Crazy! Sure, I am… *giggles*

On The Flower Bed? Hmmm… why not, right?

I’m sure there are a lot more vids that I’ve missed. Oh well… can’t get them all! Enjoy!

 

 

What do you think?

