Wednesday Eu-Mak: APink All Around

Escanear0010

Yeoreobun, happy Wednesday! I hope your hump day is as delightful as mine! Yes, I’m just happy to be alive today and in good spirit. I hope this happy feeling will flow continuously to the weekend *wink*. Since I’m in a good mood, the songs I have chosen for today’s post reflect my happy feeling. And I want you to be as happy as me! So please excuse me because I’m extremely bias today… I am happy because APink is all around me lately. If you saw my recent Song of the Moment post, you will know why *giggles*.

Here are the songs and I hope you enjoy their songs and couple of it are duets with B.A.P and B2ST! I am still catching up with my work but I still want to send some cheery dust to your way! Tackle hugs to each of you! *finger heart*

maxresdefault

What do you think?

