Wednesday Eu-Mak: SHINEE’s back! 

 

shinee-800x450

Yeoreobun, jeom achim! And hello to the rest of the world! I hope you are having a blast today. This past weekend was my birthday and although I wish nothing but success in my future career, as oppose to tangible gifts, I also wish that I could remain younger even though the numbers are moving up quicker than I’d imagine. Could we slow down this aging process? *sticks her tongue out* But speaking of aging, or rather more mature hopefully… is SHINee!!! Yes, they are making a comeback!!! They released their first comeback trailer on my birthday!!! And the second trailer on May 11th. Awwwww, they really know how to love this noona!!!! I’m pleased and quite surprised!!! Check it out the trailers below…

So the trailers don’t give you any indication whatsoever and to be honest, I don’t really get it. *pouts* The music accompanied the first trailer is very hip 70s and the girl featured on the clip portrayed a very carefree lifestyle. The second trailer gives the same carefree atmosphere but with an 80s music vibe. Wow! I believe because we are nearly in summer, or shall we say we ARE in summer heat wave now*wipes sweat*, it makes a lotta sense that their comeback will be extremely happy-go-lucky and easy going. I’m extremely thrilled to have them back! Again, what a surprise news! Being a SHINee’s fan but psssstttt… not a really an avid fan, I have trust in these boys. Their songs are always the best! ALWAYS! I have no doubt that this comeback will be as good as their previous albums and hit songs! So while we wait for May 18th to come, that’s the release date, lets indulge ourselves with some of my favorites SHINee’s songs. Squeeeeeee!

And what appropriate way to start this SHINee party with none other than Sherlock! *whispers SHINee is back* This dance song is definitely… Oh my, words just can’t describe how I love this song so, so much! It’s one of my go-to dance songs! You ready? Hit the play button NOW!

The next song I chose for this post is called Why So Serious but really, can you take them really serious? However, you must take them very serious. They took a different route and nailed it! The song is totally rock or pop-rock genre but look at them, they made it pop and fun!

When I saw this MV, I had a feeling that they are making a comeback soon but didn’t expect to be this soon! *hands on cheek*. Your Number is not a new song but SM re-release the song in Japanese. But I think it is a great idea by bringing back their old hits and giving it a new breather. Why not, right? I’m sure their fandom are pleased *grins*

My final song for this party is another favorite of mine and my son as well. Hello, Hello! Seriously, this song is a mood lifter. Whenever my son is not in a good mood, Hello is the way to go! Yes, he’s been Kpop-ed by me!

Alright, that’s all from me for today! I hope you had a good time! Now remember, Keep Calm and Wait for SHINee Comeback 2015!!! And that’s 5 days from today…. *screams like a true fangirl*

What do you think?

