Wednesday Eu-Mak: Fangirling my way to Tokyo!!!!

photo-tokyo-ChristianRudat-1009451

Yeap, you heard me right! I’m heading to Tokyo in two weeks from today! Yippppppppeeee! *jumps up and down* What will I be doing? Can you take a guess? Can you take a BIG guess? Here’s a hint:

YEAHHHHHHHHH! I’M JETSETTING TO TOKYO TO WITNESS THE BOYS IN PERSON!!!!! *screams*. Oh my God, oh my God oh my God, I can’t believe this myself! It took me forever to decide but finally, after days of talking with my hub, he finally gave me a green light!!!!! And he said yes on my birthday!!!! Happy birthday to me! This is the wildest, unexpected birthday gift I have received in my entire life! As a mom, I quit receiving and more giving and to receive a nod from hub is a big deal to me! VERY BIG DEAL! Another big deal? *wiggles brows* I’m going to be there with Michele, Marisol and Marlena!!! This is going to be a one helluva fun adventure! I’m so excited!!!!

The boys are set to make a comeback next month and I am guessing that they will serenade us with songs from their newest album. I’m excited to see the TRIO before my eyes, although deep down how I wish they are still the fab five I’ve known them since 2011 *pouts*. But it’s ok, life goes on and I’m happy with the TRIO. Seungho has been teasing us with photos of him and his maknaes since April 28! I love these photos! And the most recent one was yesterday… Right after the making of the MV! OMGosssssshhhh… It is happening, A+! Keep it coming, Seungho!!!

FotorCreated

And here is a photo taken during their dance rehearsal! Thanks, Kevin!

5180312003805184

How cool is that? A little bit of snippet here and there… It keeps the suspense going and my heart is beating faster and faster. All these build up teasers really starting to make me anxious! Is it June 3rd yet??? Yes, that is my departure date. In fact, all of us are leaving on the same day! Michele made it happens for all of us, y’all! If it is not for her, I wouldn’t be taking this trip. She will say I’m crazy for not following my dream, which it is true, but I don’t think I can do it without her. This is my first overseas concert and I need lots of hand holding. As you all know, Michele is a pro at this and it is a great opportunity to attend this concert with her. We have been talking about this like forever! I was bummed that I couldn’t attend the Curtain Call but that’s all in the past now…

5500532558921728

Okay, now here is to my adventure with my MBLA+Q sisters *raises imaginary champagne glass* and together we will commit and devote our endless support to the group! Thanks for squee-ing with my! ^^ And before I leave, here is my all time favorite song in Japanese, Cry. The boys will make me cry… But those tears will be tears of happiness! Na gan da!

6 thoughts on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: Fangirling my way to Tokyo!!!!

    • I had to really convince him… Believe me, it was not easy! I have been on cloud 9 since but I purposely waited this long before announcing it to the world. I wanna keep it to myself first and just go crazy in the next two weeks after this post 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

