Wednesday Eu-Mak: Can We Rewind?

rewind_logo_1

Heh, I’m fashionably late for my Wednesday Eu-Mak post! Well, to be honest, I was having difficulty choosing what songs I would like to feature for today…. I’m trying to keep myself busy and music is not my priority at the moment. I completely shut down from it since Debbie’s death. I don’t know, I just don’t feel like listening to anything at the moment. Even with drama watching, I mute them and only reading the subs. Yeah, I’m taking this emptiness harder than I thought I will be. *shrugs* I guess time will heal. Yeah, I just need time…

So please enjoy these songs I have chosen on random *smile*

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: Can We Rewind?

What do you think?

