Breaking News: And I Can’t Say It Either

VUCJ-30010

Love is not forever… Who said that? Love is everlasting, y’all! I am a believer in that, Vixx! *sticks her tongue out* Anyway, annyeong and hello everyone! Are you ready for nearly a minute and half slice of heaven??? I seriously need the full version of Can’t Say stat! And the boys are looking oh soooooo booooootiful! They look so angelic! If I could pick one… If only!!! I love that the MV is outdoor, very nice for this cooling weather now! The music is typical VIXX and it is loaded with synthesizer though. Well, yes… I’m complaining a tiny bit! I’m a sucker for less digitize music but as of right now, I’m a very forgiving person and it’s VIXX!

I hope you enjoy this tiny bit of slice of angel cake…! Can September 9 be here now???

What do you think?

