Song of the Moment: Do Not Love Me

fullsizephoto620773

My, my, my… Roy Kim is back again as he lend his powerful voice to another great OST. His new victim? Twenty Again. Yes, it is my current favorite drama this autumn and I can’t believe the show is ending in 3 weeks. And I won’t be here to squee with all my friends for the finale…. T_____T. But I’d have this song, at least. There is always something about Roy’s voice that I just can’t shake it. His calming and soothing voice is definitely needed today. My inner being is not at ease now but Roy has been comforting me today (along with MBLAQ’s GO, of course!). And since it is moody Monday, this song really fitting with my situation now.

Well, I hope you like my choice of song of the moment… *wink*

2 thoughts on “Song of the Moment: Do Not Love Me

What do you think?

