Breaking News: It’s G.O Day!

Capture 1

I hope it is not too late to dedicate a post to my bias, MBLAQ G.O! Today, November 6, is his birthday. And the man tweeted the above pic not too long ago. I caught it just in time before I left for work and currently stealing my precious work time to blog it. He looks so good in that hat. And I can’t help but smiling as he came to my dream last night. I was with him the whole time. I woke up happy. Thank you for showing up in my dream, G.O! And a very happy, HAPPY, birthday! I really hope he will have a success year, personal and career wise! Blow your candles, G.O! *blows kisses*

1655f92f63941217d94bb5427c92d605

What do you think?

