Breaking News: Dear BTS…

Capture2

Dear BTS, thank you again for parking yet another album preview teaser! You previously posted one  on September 9, 2015 and it nearly killed me! And today you posted another one… Thankfully it is less than 2:14 long. Oh goodness, thank you! Anything longer I might get a heart attack! Actually, I nearly had one yesterday! Thanks for the Run! I’m not an ARMY but I really love their songs. And it looks like another BTS album ready to slay their fans again, including me! Oy… Am I ready? Are you ready?

What do you think?

