Breaking News: Turnaround

the-little-prince_1sheet_20-041I swear, every time I see anything related with Hyolyn, I must check her out! I am officially having a girl crush on her and her voice! Her voice is like honey! So sweet, so soft, so princess-y! This time she’s singing for The Little Prince OST. The song makes me so happy! So joyous, so fun! So bubbly! I love it! Please listen and your day will be brighter today! I promise!

And for those who are curious over The Little Prince, check out the trailer below:

 

What do you think?

