Stalking: Wallace Huo

Okay, this is making me a bit nervous. Kinda weird but this is the first time that I am going to do something like this and nonetheless a guest post. Surprising, really surprising! I am Erl btw, and I’m “invading” my dear friend’s “house” to shamelessly admit that I am stalking someone. Seriously though, I’ve never considered myself as a stalker, well maybe just “borderline” but I’ve never crossed that line. Until Wallace Huo that is.

I can still remember how it all started and I have to admit I’ve known about him from a long time. I say from a long time because *ehem* Dolphin Bay *ehem* oh and 100% Señorita. But back to how the stalking started. My good friend and enabler Nelly recommended his current drama Love Me If You Dare and being me, after a few days of “trying” to resist, I gave in. And now here I am.

Honestly, what is not to love about Wallace Huo Jian Hua? I mean look:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Be sure to have a fan or turn on the air conditioner because the hotness is too much to handle. That is one FINE man oozing with testosterone and more.

And there’s also this:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If his colored photos looks divine, black and white photos of him is art in a high level. And I have to say that his lashes is far longer than mine, how is that even possible I don’t have any idea but nonetheless, it just makes him more lovable. Let me just pause and lick my screen for a bit. *licks* *licks* Alright, moving on. More of the awesome:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But that’s not all, and by that I mean this:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Beautiful right? Here’s more and I mean MORE because this amazing guy brings bromance to a whole new level and more:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But he’s not just “that”. He is also just a “regular” guy who takes public transportation and speaks freely with his fans.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And he sings, fact is he originally wanted to be a singer when he first joined the entertainment business:

And he turned 36 today. That’s right, it’s his birthday today and I have to say he’s the living proof of what Nelly said, 30s is the new 20s; that is possible.

Happy birthday dear Wallace Huo. Wishing you all the best on your birthday, more projects, good health and all the best that life has to offer.

12357112_209315019403399_2918940739232091026_o

IMG_5153

IMG_5155

IMG_5156

One thought on “Stalking: Wallace Huo

  1. Pingback: Wednesday Eu-Mak: Obsessed with Wallace |

What do you think?

