Happy New Year!

new-year-2016-1

I came home from Los Angeles just in time to celebrate 2016 with my family. It was a quiet celebration, all of us were in bed *giggle*. In this coming year, there will be challenges and tears for me and my family. I have been mum about it for awhile and not so sure if I’m ready to reveal it. I constantly reminding myself that I am not perfect and so I should embrace all changes that coming my way. I need to be brave. I shall be brave. Today is the first blank page of my 366 life book, I will make sure that I write it well.

With that, I would like to take this opportunity to wish all my readers and followers a very Happy New Year 2016. May all your wishes and hopes be fulfilled. Please fill your life with happiness and good memories! Do you have any resolution? I haven’t thought of any but I will certainly think of several goals for this year soon. Take care, everyone!

13 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy new year to you and your family, too.
    May you find the strength to overcome the challenges in your way and may the happy moments outweigh everything else.

    Thanks for being my tlist friend 😘

    Like

  2. Happy new year, my dear. May 2016 be better than you expected, and wishing you and your family all the best. I know you’ll make it through, and that everything will be ok. Hugs. ❤

    Like

  3. Happy New Year to you and your loved ones. My Mom used to say ‘When Life Gives You Lemons, Make Lemonade.” Don’t know what difficulties you may face, just remember to look around at those you love and be continuously thankful. Waves from Arizona.

    Like

  4. You are stronger than you probably think or believe. Just thought I would remind you. Happy New Year…the year of the Fire Monkey!

    This cheeky animal bursts with exuberance, bringing a lightening fast pace and fantastical motivation. The Monkey increases communication, humor and wit, helping us get through stressful times with grace and ease. Business flourishes and risks tend to pan out. The Monkey’s gift is the ability to find unconventional solutions to old problems. Daring to be different can lead to success.

    Just sayin’!^^

    Like

    • This is good to know what’s coming my way. I’ve been weaken by my yin energy and partially it’s my fault for letting it slide. I really need to find my equilibrium again. If not I’ll continue to drown in this madness 😦

      But I love the “daring to be different can lead to success” and I shall keep this in mind. I need to be daring this year; I’ve been too cozy in my skin. Thanks, Michele! *hugs*

      Like

What do you think?

