Wednesday Eu-Mak: Obsessed with Wallace

ogncSdaBkynHappy Wednesday! And I hope it is not too late to wish all of you a very  Happy New Year 2016! How was your new year celebration? Me? I slept through it and I have been doing so for the past 10 years. Well, *shrug* what can I say? I’m aging! *giggle* 1365757462278So, as you saw on Erl‘s Stalking post, I decided to compliment her post with songs by Wallace. It is true that we suddenly saw a new light on him. He’s been around for years but we only notice him now. Poor Wallace, we promise to never leave you out of our sight. Never ever. Wallace doesn’t sing as much as before and even when he does, it is only for his drama OST. I think he is comfortable acting than singing in front of his fans. I think I understand why… If I were him, I would choose acting over singing anytime, too. It’s not easy to be a singer. You really need to have that entertainer spirit in you and has the courage to accept criticism. Being a singer, in my mind, it exposes his vulnerability and I’m sure he hates it.

I have selected some songs for you to enjoy. They are his classic songs, mainly released circa 2004.

What do you think? How do you like it so far? I think the songs were not bad considering that they are pre-2005. I’m still on the hunt for all his OST songs… Maybe next time. Until then, have a blessed week!

One thought on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: Obsessed with Wallace

What do you think?

