Song of the Moment: This Love

Descendants_of_the_Sun-p1

I don’t know what it is but the sweet melody of This Love, performed by Davichi, for Descendants of the Sun (review to come soon) just soothe this lonely heart of mine. It can’t be helped that this drama has awesome OSTs. It was hard for me to choose which one is my favorite but this one is by far the best of the best (at least to my ears). From Yoon MiRae to Chen to Davichi, I was torn to pieces. Now I heard that Gummy and K.Will, too, are contributing to the soundtrack. Can we get a rest already? They keep giving us all the goods!

This Love is not just another pretty song, it sort of smoothes the frustrating relationship we are currently seeing in this drama. I love the voice, it gives that somber mood yet ease it up with great melody. Aaaah, what am I talking about? Just enjoy it, peeps.

One thought on “Song of the Moment: This Love

What do you think?

