Wednesday Eu-Mak: Woo Hoo!

mamamoo_8

Yabba da ba doooooooooo! I have completed my work visit and now sipping my fresh marquisa tea while exploring the majestic Yogjakarta! And it is appropriate to celebrate my victory and possibly my last visit to Indonesia (since I’ll resign from my job soon) with Mamamoo’s Woo Hoo! *jumps in joy* Anyway, I just want to say a quick hi and bye! I’ll post more regular Eu-Mak segment again when I’m done with my work travel. Until then, please enjoy this catchy and fun MV and song by the girls! Aren’t they cute?? *wink*

 

 

3 thoughts on “Wednesday Eu-Mak: Woo Hoo!

What do you think?

