Wednesday Eu-Mak: Young Forever

bts_1458498640_BTS

Yeah, BTS’s new epilogue kills it. It gives me goosebumps. And tears were shed. The group, once again, moves my heart and soul. And what I like about it is that they actually put a lot of effort into this short MV. I mean, who does that but BTS? This is why the ARMYies love them. And this is why I love them, too! FOREVER EVER, EVER WE ARE YOUNG… Thanks BTS for reminding us that we are forever young *beams*

Have a great Wednesday, yeoreobun! Enjoy the clip!

What do you think?

