Wednesday Eu-Mak: Pain Poem

maxresdefaultOk, are you ready to slow dance with your partner in crime? Don’t have a partner? No worries, you can substitute with cat, dog, pillow or your stuffed toy. This song will make you want to slow dance. And on the back of my mind, I was badly searching for that common Spanish words I know but I never heard any! It’s okay, though… Because Pain Poem delivers that feeling I yearn for. The song is so emotional, and Kim Bum Soo’s voice is so emotional. Well, you can always expect the extraordinary performance from Bum Soo-ssi.

2016042110340961472-540x676

The MV reminded me of the Descendants of the Sun! Well, that’s because David McInnis is in it! Anyway, this Spanish/Latin vibe song was released on April 21. I’m so glad I stumbled into it. The MV is not only beautiful, the song is, too! Can we get more songs like this? We need more ballad like Pain Poem in our lives! Right?

What do you think?

