Breaking News: I am a Stalker!

U-KISS_1464275050_1

The comeback we have been waiting for!!! Yes, yes, YESSSSSSS! Are you my stalker? If UKiss is trying to stalk me, I’ll be happily let them do it! And the teaser, how I love watching the teaser. Vibrant color. Upbeat. Smooth tune. I feel full already just looking at this teaser. I can’t wait for June 7th! But I have to confess one thing: I heard Stop Girl instead of Stalker! *laughs* Sorry, I can’t help but say that *wink*.

download

 

Amuden, please enjoy this teaser MV. Let’s count down together. This is definitely the most anticipated comeback! Lookout, UKiss is stalking you!

What do you think?

