Just Watched: SETI

M4PxdVO4_eb5c25_f

This is the quickest, shortest web drama in my watching history. To be honest, I don’t even get it. The couple continuously talking about stars and extraterrestrial intelligence. And I went okay, how are they related other than she continuously wanting to get a kiss from him? Then I got it, this web drama is sponsored by Canon. At the end of every episode, well sometimes they aired it throughout the episode, you will see EOS 500D. After I completed the series it hit me… No wonder I see the main characters holding a huge camera.

The drama is cute and mindless. Would I recommend this drama that is originally based on webtoon? If you have 38 minutes to spare, you can finish all 16 episodes in one sitting. I just did that. Interested in watching it? Click here. That’s all.

What do you think?

