Wednesday Eu-Mak: Free Somebody

16977_originalf(x) Luna released her first solo album this week and her Free Somebody is so upbeat I can’t help but to replay it over and over again!. And this song makes me want to get up and dance so much! Love it…. Coz I wanna Free Somebody *dances*. This song has an 80s vibe to it. Luna’s voice, when she hits the high note, is also very 80s-ish. Overall, I love it but still lacking oomph. The MV is fun! Also has 80s influence. Are all things 80’s making a comeback? I should have kept my 80s clothes!

Overall, Luna delivers Free Somebody awesomely! She successfully makes me want to get up and dance! I hope you like my choice for this week’s music segment. See you next week!

What do you think?

