Song of the Moment: If The Time Stop

71NNWRK1_3a8b6a_f

My Jackpot (aka The Royal Gambler) review will come up soon but really, I can’t help but sharing with you my infatuation for this song! His voice!!! I want to make out with his God-gifted voice!!! Seriously, his husky and raspy voice is so damn sexy!!!!  I have to admit, each time I watch this drama, I look forward to this song. Park Wan-Kyu is the singer and this is not the first time I fall for him. I began to know him through Goddess of Marriage.  He was in that train wreck drama as the hippy rocker and also contributed his talent for the OST. I did not blog for that song but I did for The Princess’ Man OST titled One Day of Love.

If The Time Stop adds a powerful punch to Jackpot. Wan-Kyu’s raspy voice did not disappoint me. The feels that he gave powered by strong tune really gives me goosebumps. This song definitely fits this adventurous and suspense drama. If you have not seen it, I think it is about time you watch it. All the songs are amazing but If The Time Stop is my personal favorite. I hope you enjoy this song as much as I do *beams*.

What do you think?

