Wednesday Eu-Mak: Maybe I…

2016042202348_0

Sorry to be a bit mellow today… Fasting is taking over my life and all I want is something soothing and calming. No one can soothe me but Roy Kim, one of my favorite singers *beams*. If you are currently watching Oh Hae Young Again, I’m sure you had heard this song many times. I recognized Roy’s voice immediately. And the simple and sweet melody powered with his gentle velvety voice made Maybe I the perfect song for this drama.

This song will be on repeat today… I can’t help it. I hope Maybe I is on your repeat list, too *wink*. Have a great Wednesday!

What do you think?

