Wednesday Eu-Mak: Save Me!

9038b1efd5903447bd1df2bb331b8c0c

Please don’t… You don’t need to worry about me. I’m safe here in Bogota *beams*. I have tons of work to do but can’t help but be blogging BTS’ Save Me. This song finally grows on me. You have no idea how much I wanted to love this song. For some reason, it didn’t grab my heart. One month later, my heart finally accepts Save Me. I don’t know why but this song lacks oomph. I was hoping for the climax but it never came. I’m not sure. Maybe I’m too spoiled by the group’s other popular songs. Oh well…

Sure, I’m complaining but I still don’t  mind listening to it. I just hope their next albums will be better. Happy Wednesday, y’all!

What do you think?

